[Mumbai - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 07:03 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Mumbai (back to all cities..)

Mumbai

TIME ....... 12:33 pm

DATE ....... Sunday 21 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 5.5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Mumbai map:

Mumbai: GMT + 5.5 (map of: GMT + 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Mumbai does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +4
Addis Ababa10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide04:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Algiers08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *11:03 pm, Sat 20 Oct -9
Ankara *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *04:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *08:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +12
Baghdad10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore12:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Bangkok02:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +7
Barcelona *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Beirut *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *05:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane05:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +10
Brussels *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires04:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra05:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +10
Cape Town09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca07:03 am, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin04:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Delhi12:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka01:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +6
Dublin *08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji07:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +12
Geneva *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *04:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi02:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +7
Harare09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *04:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Honolulu09:03 pm, Sat 20 Oct -10
Houston *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad12:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad12:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5
Istanbul *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta02:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +7
Johannesburg09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul11:33 am, Sun 21 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *08:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +12
Karachi12:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5
Kathmandu12:48 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5.75
Khartoum10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata12:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Kuwait City10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore12:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5
Lima02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *12:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Melbourne05:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +10
Mexico City *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *05:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *11:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +4
Mumbai12:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Nairobi10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Philadelphia *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix12:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *05:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa08:03 pm, Sat 20 Oct -11
San Francisco *12:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *04:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *05:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *12:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul04:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Singapore03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Sofia *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney05:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +10
Taipei03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tallinn *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent12:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran10:33 am, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin03:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tokyo04:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +9
Toronto *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *12:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *06:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +11
Warsaw *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *08:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +13
Winnipeg *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon01:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +6.5
Yokohama04:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +9
Zagreb *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST04:33 pm, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
AEST05:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +10
AWST09:03 pm, Sat 20 Oct -10
AST *04:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *09:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *02:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *10:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *03:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT07:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE07:03 pm, Sun 21 Oct +12
IDLW07:03 pm, Sat 20 Oct -12
MST *01:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *12:03 am, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *08:03 am, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 07:03:28
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @335 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!