[Rio de Janeiro - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 January 2018 08:41 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Rio de Janeiro (back to all cities..)

Rio de Janeiro

TIME ....... 06:41

DATE ....... Sunday 21 January 2018

UTC/GMT - 3 hours; due to DST - 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Rio de Janeiro map:

Rio de Janeiro: GMT - 2 (map of: GMT - 3)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST ends: 00:00, Sunday 18 Feb 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 00:00, Sunday 21 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi12:41, Sun 21 Jan +4
Addis Ababa11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Adelaide *19:11, Sun 21 Jan +9.5
Algiers09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Amman10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Amsterdam09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Anchorage23:41, Sat 20 Jan -9
Ankara10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Antananarivo11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Asuncion *05:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
Athens10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Atlanta03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Auckland *21:41, Sun 21 Jan +12
Baghdad11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Bangalore14:11, Sun 21 Jan +5.5
Bangkok15:41, Sun 21 Jan +7
Barcelona09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Beijing16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Beirut10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Belgrade09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Berlin09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Bogota03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Boston03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Brasilia *06:41, Sun 21 Jan -3
Brisbane18:41, Sun 21 Jan +10
Brussels09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Bucharest10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Budapest09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Buenos Aires05:41, Sun 21 Jan -3
Cairo10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Canberra *19:41, Sun 21 Jan +10
Cape Town10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Caracas04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
Casablanca08:41, Sun 21 Jan 0
Chicago02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Copenhagen09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Darwin18:11, Sun 21 Jan +9.5
Delhi14:11, Sun 21 Jan +5.5

^ back to top

Denver01:41, Sun 21 Jan -7
Detroit03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Dhaka14:41, Sun 21 Jan +6
Dublin08:41, Sun 21 Jan 0
Edmonton01:41, Sun 21 Jan -7
Fiji20:41, Sun 21 Jan +12
Geneva09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Guatemala02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Halifax04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
Hanoi15:41, Sun 21 Jan +7
Harare10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Havana04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
Helsinki10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Hong Kong16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Honolulu22:41, Sat 20 Jan -10
Houston02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Hyderabad14:11, Sun 21 Jan +5.5
Indianapolis03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Islamabad13:41, Sun 21 Jan +5
Istanbul10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Jakarta15:41, Sun 21 Jan +7
Johannesburg10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Kabul13:11, Sun 21 Jan +4.5
Kamchatka20:41, Sun 21 Jan +12
Karachi13:41, Sun 21 Jan +5
Kathmandu14:26, Sun 21 Jan +5.75
Khartoum11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Kingston03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Kinshasa09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Kolkata14:11, Sun 21 Jan +5.5
Kuala Lumpur16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Kuwait City11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Kyiv10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
La Paz04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
Lagos09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Lahore13:41, Sun 21 Jan +5
Lima03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Lisbon08:41, Sun 21 Jan 0
City Current time
London08:41, Sun 21 Jan +0
Los Angeles00:41, Sun 21 Jan -8
Madrid09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Managua02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Manila16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Melbourne *19:41, Sun 21 Jan +11
Mexico City02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Minneapolis02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Minsk10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Montevideo *06:41, Sun 21 Jan -2
Montreal03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Moscow11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Mumbai14:11, Sun 21 Jan +5.5
Nairobi11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Nassau03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
New Orleans02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
New York03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Odesa10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Oslo09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Ottawa03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Paris09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Perth16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Philadelphia03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Phoenix01:41, Sun 21 Jan -7
Prague09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Reykjavik08:41, Sun 21 Jan +0
Rio de Janeiro *06:41, Sun 21 Jan -2
Riyadh11:41, Sun 21 Jan +3
Rome09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Samoa21:41, Sat 20 Jan -11
San Francisco00:41, Sun 21 Jan -8
San Juan04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
San Salvador02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Santiago *05:41, Sun 21 Jan -3
Santo Domingo04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
Sao Paulo *06:41, Sun 21 Jan -2
Seattle00:41, Sun 21 Jan -8
Seoul17:41, Sun 21 Jan +9

back to top ^

Shanghai16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Singapore16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Sofia10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Stockholm09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Sydney *19:41, Sun 21 Jan +11
Taipei16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Tallinn10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
Tashkent13:41, Sun 21 Jan +5
Tegucigalpa02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Tehran12:11, Sun 21 Jan +3.5
Tianjin16:41, Sun 21 Jan +8
Tokyo17:41, Sun 21 Jan +9
Toronto03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Vancouver00:41, Sun 21 Jan -8
Vienna09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Vladivostok18:41, Sun 21 Jan +10
Warsaw09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Washington DC03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
Wellington *21:41, Sun 21 Jan +13
Winnipeg02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
Yangon15:11, Sun 21 Jan +6.5
Yokohama17:41, Sun 21 Jan +9
Zagreb09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
Zurich09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
ACST18:11, Sun 21 Jan +9.5
AEST18:41, Sun 21 Jan +10
AWST22:41, Sat 20 Jan -10
AST04:41, Sun 21 Jan -4
CET09:41, Sun 21 Jan +1
CST02:41, Sun 21 Jan -6
EET10:41, Sun 21 Jan +2
EST03:41, Sun 21 Jan -5
GMT08:41, Sun 21 Jan +0
IDLE20:41, Sun 21 Jan +12
IDLW20:41, Sat 20 Jan -12
MST01:41, Sun 21 Jan -7
PST00:41, Sun 21 Jan -8
WET08:41, Sun 21 Jan +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Jan 2018, 08:41:43
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @403 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!