[Atlanta - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 25 April 2018 07:05 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Atlanta (back to all cities..)

Atlanta (EST time)

TIME ....... 03:05

DATE ....... Wednesday 25 April 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Atlanta map:

Atlanta: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:05, Wed 25 Apr +4
Addis Ababa10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Adelaide16:35, Wed 25 Apr +9.5
Algiers08:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Amman *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Amsterdam *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Anchorage *23:05, Tue 24 Apr -9
Ankara *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Antananarivo10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Asuncion03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Athens *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Atlanta *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Auckland19:05, Wed 25 Apr +12
Baghdad *11:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Bangalore12:35, Wed 25 Apr +5.5
Bangkok14:05, Wed 25 Apr +7
Barcelona *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Beijing15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Beirut *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Belgrade *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Berlin *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Bogota02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Boston *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Brasilia04:05, Wed 25 Apr -3
Brisbane17:05, Wed 25 Apr +10
Brussels *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Bucharest *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Budapest *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Buenos Aires04:05, Wed 25 Apr -3
Cairo09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Canberra17:05, Wed 25 Apr +10
Cape Town09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Caracas03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Casablanca07:05, Wed 25 Apr 0
Chicago *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
Copenhagen *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Darwin16:35, Wed 25 Apr +9.5
Delhi12:35, Wed 25 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *01:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
Detroit *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Dhaka13:05, Wed 25 Apr +6
Dublin *08:05, Wed 25 Apr 0
Edmonton *01:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
Fiji19:05, Wed 25 Apr +12
Geneva *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Guatemala01:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
Halifax *04:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Hanoi14:05, Wed 25 Apr +7
Harare09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Havana *04:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Helsinki *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Hong Kong15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Honolulu21:05, Tue 24 Apr -10
Houston *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
Hyderabad12:35, Wed 25 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Islamabad12:05, Wed 25 Apr +5
Istanbul *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Jakarta14:05, Wed 25 Apr +7
Johannesburg09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Kabul11:35, Wed 25 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *20:05, Wed 25 Apr +12
Karachi12:05, Wed 25 Apr +5
Kathmandu12:50, Wed 25 Apr +5.75
Khartoum10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Kingston02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Kinshasa08:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Kolkata12:35, Wed 25 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Kuwait City10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Kyiv *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
La Paz03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Lagos08:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Lahore12:05, Wed 25 Apr +5
Lima02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Lisbon *08:05, Wed 25 Apr 0
City Current time
London *08:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Los Angeles *00:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
Madrid *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Managua01:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
Manila15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Melbourne17:05, Wed 25 Apr +10
Mexico City *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Minneapolis *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Minsk *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Montevideo04:05, Wed 25 Apr -3
Montreal *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Moscow *11:05, Wed 25 Apr +4
Mumbai12:35, Wed 25 Apr +5.5
Nairobi10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Nassau *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
New Orleans *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
New York *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Odesa09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Oslo *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Ottawa *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Paris *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Perth15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Philadelphia *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Phoenix00:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
Prague *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Reykjavik *08:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro04:05, Wed 25 Apr -3
Riyadh10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Rome *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Samoa20:05, Tue 24 Apr -11
San Francisco *00:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
San Juan03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
San Salvador01:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
Santiago03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Santo Domingo03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Sao Paulo04:05, Wed 25 Apr -3
Seattle *00:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
Seoul16:05, Wed 25 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Singapore15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Sofia *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Stockholm *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Sydney17:05, Wed 25 Apr +10
Taipei15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Tallinn *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
Tashkent12:05, Wed 25 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa01:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
Tehran *11:35, Wed 25 Apr +4.5
Tianjin15:05, Wed 25 Apr +8
Tokyo16:05, Wed 25 Apr +9
Toronto *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Vancouver *00:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
Vienna *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Vladivostok *18:05, Wed 25 Apr +11
Warsaw *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Washington DC *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
Wellington19:05, Wed 25 Apr +12
Winnipeg *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
Yangon13:35, Wed 25 Apr +6.5
Yokohama16:05, Wed 25 Apr +9
Zagreb *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
Zurich *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
ACST16:35, Wed 25 Apr +9.5
AEST17:05, Wed 25 Apr +10
AWST21:05, Tue 24 Apr -10
AST *04:05, Wed 25 Apr -3
CET *09:05, Wed 25 Apr +2
CST *02:05, Wed 25 Apr -5
EET *10:05, Wed 25 Apr +3
EST *03:05, Wed 25 Apr -4
GMT07:05, Wed 25 Apr +0
IDLE19:05, Wed 25 Apr +12
IDLW19:05, Tue 24 Apr -12
MST *01:05, Wed 25 Apr -6
PST *00:05, Wed 25 Apr -7
WET *08:05, Wed 25 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 25 Apr 2018, 07:05:43
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @337 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!