[Harare - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 27 March 2017 12:26 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Harare (back to all cities..)

Harare

TIME ....... 14:26

DATE ....... Monday 27 March 2017

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Harare map:

Harare: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Harare does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi16:26, Mon 27 Mar +4
Addis Ababa15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Adelaide21:56, Mon 27 Mar +9.5
Algiers13:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Amman14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Amsterdam *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Anchorage03:26, Mon 27 Mar -9
Ankara *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Antananarivo15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Asuncion08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Athens *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Atlanta *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Auckland *01:26, Tue 28 Mar +12
Baghdad15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Bangalore17:56, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Bangkok19:26, Mon 27 Mar +7
Barcelona *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Beijing20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Beirut *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Belgrade *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Berlin *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Bogota07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Boston *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Brasilia09:26, Mon 27 Mar -3
Brisbane22:26, Mon 27 Mar +10
Brussels *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Bucharest *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Budapest *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Buenos Aires09:26, Mon 27 Mar -3
Cairo14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Canberra22:26, Mon 27 Mar +10
Cape Town14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Caracas08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Casablanca12:26, Mon 27 Mar 0
Chicago *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
Copenhagen *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Darwin21:56, Mon 27 Mar +9.5
Delhi17:56, Mon 27 Mar +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
Detroit *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Dhaka18:26, Mon 27 Mar +6
Dublin *13:26, Mon 27 Mar 0
Edmonton *06:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
Fiji00:26, Tue 28 Mar +12
Geneva *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Guatemala06:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
Halifax08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Hanoi19:26, Mon 27 Mar +7
Harare14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Havana *09:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Helsinki *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Hong Kong20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Honolulu02:26, Mon 27 Mar -10
Houston *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
Hyderabad17:56, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Indianapolis *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Islamabad17:26, Mon 27 Mar +5
Istanbul *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Jakarta19:26, Mon 27 Mar +7
Johannesburg14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Kabul16:56, Mon 27 Mar +4.5
Kamchatka *01:26, Tue 28 Mar +12
Karachi17:26, Mon 27 Mar +5
Kathmandu18:11, Mon 27 Mar +5.75
Khartoum15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Kingston07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Kinshasa13:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Kolkata17:56, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Kuala Lumpur20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Kuwait City15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Kyiv *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
La Paz08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Lagos13:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Lahore17:26, Mon 27 Mar +5
Lima07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Lisbon *13:26, Mon 27 Mar 0
City Current time
London *13:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Los Angeles *05:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
Madrid *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Managua06:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
Manila20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Melbourne22:26, Mon 27 Mar +10
Mexico City *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Minneapolis *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Minsk *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Montevideo09:26, Mon 27 Mar -3
Montreal *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Moscow *16:26, Mon 27 Mar +4
Mumbai17:56, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Nairobi15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Nassau07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
New Orleans *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
New York *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Odesa14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Oslo *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Ottawa *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Paris *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Perth20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Philadelphia *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Phoenix05:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
Prague *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Reykjavik *13:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
Rio de Janeiro09:26, Mon 27 Mar -3
Riyadh15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Rome *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Samoa01:26, Mon 27 Mar -11
San Francisco *05:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
San Juan08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
San Salvador06:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
Santiago08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Santo Domingo08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Sao Paulo09:26, Mon 27 Mar -3
Seattle *05:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
Seoul21:26, Mon 27 Mar +9

back to top ^

Shanghai20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Singapore20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Sofia *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Stockholm *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Sydney22:26, Mon 27 Mar +10
Taipei20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Tallinn *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
Tashkent17:26, Mon 27 Mar +5
Tegucigalpa06:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
Tehran15:56, Mon 27 Mar +3.5
Tianjin20:26, Mon 27 Mar +8
Tokyo21:26, Mon 27 Mar +9
Toronto *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Vancouver *05:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
Vienna *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Vladivostok *23:26, Mon 27 Mar +11
Warsaw *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Washington DC *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
Wellington *01:26, Tue 28 Mar +13
Winnipeg *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
Yangon18:56, Mon 27 Mar +6.5
Yokohama21:26, Mon 27 Mar +9
Zagreb *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
Zurich *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
ACST21:56, Mon 27 Mar +9.5
AEST22:26, Mon 27 Mar +10
AWST02:26, Mon 27 Mar -10
AST08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
CET *14:26, Mon 27 Mar +2
CST *07:26, Mon 27 Mar -5
EET *15:26, Mon 27 Mar +3
EST *08:26, Mon 27 Mar -4
GMT12:26, Mon 27 Mar +0
IDLE00:26, Tue 28 Mar +12
IDLW00:26, Mon 27 Mar -12
MST *06:26, Mon 27 Mar -6
PST *05:26, Mon 27 Mar -7
WET *13:26, Mon 27 Mar +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 27 Mar 2017, 12:26:30
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @560 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!