[Beirut - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 19 January 2018 19:47 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Beirut (back to all cities..)

Beirut

TIME ....... 21:47

DATE ....... Friday 19 January 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Beirut map:

Beirut: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 00:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 00:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi23:47, Fri 19 Jan +4
Addis Ababa22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Adelaide *06:17, Sat 20 Jan +9.5
Algiers20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Amman21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Amsterdam20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Anchorage10:47, Fri 19 Jan -9
Ankara21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Antananarivo22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Asuncion *16:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
Athens21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Atlanta14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Auckland *08:47, Sat 20 Jan +12
Baghdad22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Bangalore01:17, Sat 20 Jan +5.5
Bangkok02:47, Sat 20 Jan +7
Barcelona20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Beijing03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Beirut21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Belgrade20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Berlin20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Bogota14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Boston14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Brasilia *17:47, Fri 19 Jan -3
Brisbane05:47, Sat 20 Jan +10
Brussels20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Bucharest21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Budapest20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Buenos Aires16:47, Fri 19 Jan -3
Cairo21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Canberra *06:47, Sat 20 Jan +10
Cape Town21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Caracas15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
Casablanca19:47, Fri 19 Jan 0
Chicago13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Copenhagen20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Darwin05:17, Sat 20 Jan +9.5
Delhi01:17, Sat 20 Jan +5.5

^ back to top

Denver12:47, Fri 19 Jan -7
Detroit14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Dhaka01:47, Sat 20 Jan +6
Dublin19:47, Fri 19 Jan 0
Edmonton12:47, Fri 19 Jan -7
Fiji07:47, Sat 20 Jan +12
Geneva20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Guatemala13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Halifax15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
Hanoi02:47, Sat 20 Jan +7
Harare21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Havana15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
Helsinki21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Hong Kong03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Honolulu09:47, Fri 19 Jan -10
Houston13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Hyderabad01:17, Sat 20 Jan +5.5
Indianapolis14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Islamabad00:47, Sat 20 Jan +5
Istanbul21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Jakarta02:47, Sat 20 Jan +7
Johannesburg21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Kabul00:17, Sat 20 Jan +4.5
Kamchatka07:47, Sat 20 Jan +12
Karachi00:47, Sat 20 Jan +5
Kathmandu01:32, Sat 20 Jan +5.75
Khartoum22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Kingston14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Kinshasa20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Kolkata01:17, Sat 20 Jan +5.5
Kuala Lumpur03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Kuwait City22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Kyiv21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
La Paz15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
Lagos20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Lahore00:47, Sat 20 Jan +5
Lima14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Lisbon19:47, Fri 19 Jan 0
City Current time
London19:47, Fri 19 Jan +0
Los Angeles11:47, Fri 19 Jan -8
Madrid20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Managua13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Manila03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Melbourne *06:47, Sat 20 Jan +11
Mexico City13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Minneapolis13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Minsk21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Montevideo *17:47, Fri 19 Jan -2
Montreal14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Moscow22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Mumbai01:17, Sat 20 Jan +5.5
Nairobi22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Nassau14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
New Orleans13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
New York14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Odesa21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Oslo20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Ottawa14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Paris20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Perth03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Philadelphia14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Phoenix12:47, Fri 19 Jan -7
Prague20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Reykjavik19:47, Fri 19 Jan +0
Rio de Janeiro *17:47, Fri 19 Jan -2
Riyadh22:47, Fri 19 Jan +3
Rome20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Samoa08:47, Fri 19 Jan -11
San Francisco11:47, Fri 19 Jan -8
San Juan15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
San Salvador13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Santiago *16:47, Fri 19 Jan -3
Santo Domingo15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
Sao Paulo *17:47, Fri 19 Jan -2
Seattle11:47, Fri 19 Jan -8
Seoul04:47, Sat 20 Jan +9

back to top ^

Shanghai03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Singapore03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Sofia21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Stockholm20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Sydney *06:47, Sat 20 Jan +11
Taipei03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Tallinn21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
Tashkent00:47, Sat 20 Jan +5
Tegucigalpa13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Tehran23:17, Fri 19 Jan +3.5
Tianjin03:47, Sat 20 Jan +8
Tokyo04:47, Sat 20 Jan +9
Toronto14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Vancouver11:47, Fri 19 Jan -8
Vienna20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Vladivostok05:47, Sat 20 Jan +10
Warsaw20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Washington DC14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
Wellington *08:47, Sat 20 Jan +13
Winnipeg13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
Yangon02:17, Sat 20 Jan +6.5
Yokohama04:47, Sat 20 Jan +9
Zagreb20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
Zurich20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
ACST05:17, Sat 20 Jan +9.5
AEST05:47, Sat 20 Jan +10
AWST09:47, Fri 19 Jan -10
AST15:47, Fri 19 Jan -4
CET20:47, Fri 19 Jan +1
CST13:47, Fri 19 Jan -6
EET21:47, Fri 19 Jan +2
EST14:47, Fri 19 Jan -5
GMT19:47, Fri 19 Jan +0
IDLE07:47, Sat 20 Jan +12
IDLW07:47, Fri 19 Jan -12
MST12:47, Fri 19 Jan -7
PST11:47, Fri 19 Jan -8
WET19:47, Fri 19 Jan +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 19 Jan 2018, 19:47:14
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @866 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!