[Zurich - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 19 September 2018 15:39 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Zurich (back to all cities..)

Zurich (CET time)

TIME ....... 17:39

DATE ....... Wednesday 19 September 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Zurich map:

Zurich: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi19:39, Wed 19 Sep +4
Addis Ababa18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Adelaide01:09, Thu 20 Sep +9.5
Algiers16:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Amman *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Amsterdam *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Anchorage *07:39, Wed 19 Sep -9
Ankara *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Antananarivo18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Asuncion11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Athens *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Atlanta *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Auckland03:39, Thu 20 Sep +12
Baghdad *19:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Bangalore21:09, Wed 19 Sep +5.5
Bangkok22:39, Wed 19 Sep +7
Barcelona *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Beijing23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Beirut *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Belgrade *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Berlin *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Bogota10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Boston *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Brasilia12:39, Wed 19 Sep -3
Brisbane01:39, Thu 20 Sep +10
Brussels *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Bucharest *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Budapest *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Buenos Aires12:39, Wed 19 Sep -3
Cairo *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Canberra01:39, Thu 20 Sep +10
Cape Town17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Caracas11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Casablanca15:39, Wed 19 Sep 0
Chicago *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
Copenhagen *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Darwin01:09, Thu 20 Sep +9.5
Delhi21:09, Wed 19 Sep +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *09:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
Detroit *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Dhaka21:39, Wed 19 Sep +6
Dublin *16:39, Wed 19 Sep 0
Edmonton *09:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
Fiji03:39, Thu 20 Sep +12
Geneva *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Guatemala09:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
Halifax *12:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Hanoi22:39, Wed 19 Sep +7
Harare17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Havana *12:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Helsinki *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Hong Kong23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Honolulu05:39, Wed 19 Sep -10
Houston *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
Hyderabad21:09, Wed 19 Sep +5.5
Indianapolis *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Islamabad20:39, Wed 19 Sep +5
Istanbul *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Jakarta22:39, Wed 19 Sep +7
Johannesburg17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Kabul20:09, Wed 19 Sep +4.5
Kamchatka *04:39, Thu 20 Sep +12
Karachi20:39, Wed 19 Sep +5
Kathmandu21:24, Wed 19 Sep +5.75
Khartoum18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Kingston10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Kinshasa16:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Kolkata21:09, Wed 19 Sep +5.5
Kuala Lumpur23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Kuwait City18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Kyiv *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
La Paz11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Lagos16:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Lahore20:39, Wed 19 Sep +5
Lima10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Lisbon *16:39, Wed 19 Sep 0
City Current time
London *16:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Los Angeles *08:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
Madrid *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Managua09:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
Manila23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Melbourne01:39, Thu 20 Sep +10
Mexico City *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Minneapolis *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Minsk *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Montevideo *13:39, Wed 19 Sep -2
Montreal *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Moscow *19:39, Wed 19 Sep +4
Mumbai21:09, Wed 19 Sep +5.5
Nairobi18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Nassau *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
New Orleans *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
New York *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Odesa17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Oslo *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Ottawa *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Paris *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Perth23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Philadelphia *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Phoenix08:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
Prague *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Reykjavik *16:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
Rio de Janeiro12:39, Wed 19 Sep -3
Riyadh18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Rome *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Samoa04:39, Wed 19 Sep -11
San Francisco *08:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
San Juan11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
San Salvador09:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
Santiago11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Santo Domingo11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Sao Paulo12:39, Wed 19 Sep -3
Seattle *08:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
Seoul00:39, Thu 20 Sep +9

back to top ^

Shanghai23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Singapore23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Sofia *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Stockholm *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Sydney01:39, Thu 20 Sep +10
Taipei23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Tallinn *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
Tashkent20:39, Wed 19 Sep +5
Tegucigalpa09:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
Tehran *20:09, Wed 19 Sep +4.5
Tianjin23:39, Wed 19 Sep +8
Tokyo00:39, Thu 20 Sep +9
Toronto *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Vancouver *08:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
Vienna *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Vladivostok *02:39, Thu 20 Sep +11
Warsaw *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Washington DC *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
Wellington03:39, Thu 20 Sep +12
Winnipeg *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
Yangon22:09, Wed 19 Sep +6.5
Yokohama00:39, Thu 20 Sep +9
Zagreb *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
Zurich *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
ACST01:09, Thu 20 Sep +9.5
AEST01:39, Thu 20 Sep +10
AWST05:39, Wed 19 Sep -10
AST *12:39, Wed 19 Sep -3
CET *17:39, Wed 19 Sep +2
CST *10:39, Wed 19 Sep -5
EET *18:39, Wed 19 Sep +3
EST *11:39, Wed 19 Sep -4
GMT15:39, Wed 19 Sep +0
IDLE03:39, Thu 20 Sep +12
IDLW03:39, Wed 19 Sep -12
MST *09:39, Wed 19 Sep -6
PST *08:39, Wed 19 Sep -7
WET *16:39, Wed 19 Sep +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 19 Sep 2018, 15:39:15
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @693 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!