[AWST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 27 March 2017 16:32 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in AWST (back to all cities..)

AWST = (Australian) Western Standard Time

TIME ....... 06:32

DATE ....... Monday 27 March 2017

UTC/GMT - 10 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

AWST map:

AWST: GMT - 10

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

AWST does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi20:32, Mon 27 Mar +4
Addis Ababa19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Adelaide02:02, Tue 28 Mar +9.5
Algiers17:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Amman18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Amsterdam *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Anchorage07:32, Mon 27 Mar -9
Ankara *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Antananarivo19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Asuncion12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Athens *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Atlanta *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Auckland *05:32, Tue 28 Mar +12
Baghdad19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Bangalore22:02, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Bangkok23:32, Mon 27 Mar +7
Barcelona *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Beijing00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Beirut *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Belgrade *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Berlin *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Bogota11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Boston *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Brasilia13:32, Mon 27 Mar -3
Brisbane02:32, Tue 28 Mar +10
Brussels *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Bucharest *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Budapest *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Buenos Aires13:32, Mon 27 Mar -3
Cairo18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Canberra02:32, Tue 28 Mar +10
Cape Town18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Caracas12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Casablanca16:32, Mon 27 Mar 0
Chicago *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
Copenhagen *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Darwin02:02, Tue 28 Mar +9.5
Delhi22:02, Mon 27 Mar +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *10:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
Detroit *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Dhaka22:32, Mon 27 Mar +6
Dublin *17:32, Mon 27 Mar 0
Edmonton *10:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
Fiji04:32, Tue 28 Mar +12
Geneva *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Guatemala10:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
Halifax12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Hanoi23:32, Mon 27 Mar +7
Harare18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Havana *13:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Helsinki *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Hong Kong00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Honolulu06:32, Mon 27 Mar -10
Houston *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
Hyderabad22:02, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Indianapolis *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Islamabad21:32, Mon 27 Mar +5
Istanbul *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Jakarta23:32, Mon 27 Mar +7
Johannesburg18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Kabul21:02, Mon 27 Mar +4.5
Kamchatka *05:32, Tue 28 Mar +12
Karachi21:32, Mon 27 Mar +5
Kathmandu22:17, Mon 27 Mar +5.75
Khartoum19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Kingston11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Kinshasa17:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Kolkata22:02, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Kuala Lumpur00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Kuwait City19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Kyiv *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
La Paz12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Lagos17:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Lahore21:32, Mon 27 Mar +5
Lima11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Lisbon *17:32, Mon 27 Mar 0
City Current time
London *17:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Los Angeles *09:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
Madrid *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Managua10:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
Manila00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Melbourne02:32, Tue 28 Mar +10
Mexico City *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Minneapolis *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Minsk *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Montevideo13:32, Mon 27 Mar -3
Montreal *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Moscow *20:32, Mon 27 Mar +4
Mumbai22:02, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Nairobi19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Nassau11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
New Orleans *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
New York *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Odesa18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Oslo *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Ottawa *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Paris *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Perth00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Philadelphia *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Phoenix09:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
Prague *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Reykjavik *17:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
Rio de Janeiro13:32, Mon 27 Mar -3
Riyadh19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Rome *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Samoa05:32, Mon 27 Mar -11
San Francisco *09:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
San Juan12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
San Salvador10:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
Santiago12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Santo Domingo12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Sao Paulo13:32, Mon 27 Mar -3
Seattle *09:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
Seoul01:32, Tue 28 Mar +9

back to top ^

Shanghai00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Singapore00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Sofia *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Stockholm *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Sydney02:32, Tue 28 Mar +10
Taipei00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Tallinn *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
Tashkent21:32, Mon 27 Mar +5
Tegucigalpa10:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
Tehran20:02, Mon 27 Mar +3.5
Tianjin00:32, Tue 28 Mar +8
Tokyo01:32, Tue 28 Mar +9
Toronto *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Vancouver *09:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
Vienna *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Vladivostok *03:32, Tue 28 Mar +11
Warsaw *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Washington DC *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
Wellington *05:32, Tue 28 Mar +13
Winnipeg *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
Yangon23:02, Mon 27 Mar +6.5
Yokohama01:32, Tue 28 Mar +9
Zagreb *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
Zurich *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
ACST02:02, Tue 28 Mar +9.5
AEST02:32, Tue 28 Mar +10
AWST06:32, Mon 27 Mar -10
AST12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
CET *18:32, Mon 27 Mar +2
CST *11:32, Mon 27 Mar -5
EET *19:32, Mon 27 Mar +3
EST *12:32, Mon 27 Mar -4
GMT16:32, Mon 27 Mar +0
IDLE04:32, Tue 28 Mar +12
IDLW04:32, Mon 27 Mar -12
MST *10:32, Mon 27 Mar -6
PST *09:32, Mon 27 Mar -7
WET *17:32, Mon 27 Mar +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 27 Mar 2017, 16:32:06
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @730 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!