[Ottawa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 26 April 2018 01:47 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Ottawa (back to all cities..)

Ottawa (EST time)

TIME ....... 21:47

DATE ....... Wednesday 25 April 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Ottawa map:

Ottawa: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:47, Thu 26 Apr +4
Addis Ababa04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Adelaide11:17, Thu 26 Apr +9.5
Algiers02:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Amman *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Amsterdam *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Anchorage *17:47, Wed 25 Apr -9
Ankara *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Antananarivo04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Asuncion21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Athens *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Atlanta *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Auckland13:47, Thu 26 Apr +12
Baghdad *05:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Bangalore07:17, Thu 26 Apr +5.5
Bangkok08:47, Thu 26 Apr +7
Barcelona *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Beijing09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Beirut *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Belgrade *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Berlin *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Bogota20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Boston *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Brasilia22:47, Wed 25 Apr -3
Brisbane11:47, Thu 26 Apr +10
Brussels *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Bucharest *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Budapest *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Buenos Aires22:47, Wed 25 Apr -3
Cairo03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Canberra11:47, Thu 26 Apr +10
Cape Town03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Caracas21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Casablanca01:47, Thu 26 Apr 0
Chicago *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
Copenhagen *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Darwin11:17, Thu 26 Apr +9.5
Delhi07:17, Thu 26 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *19:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
Detroit *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Dhaka07:47, Thu 26 Apr +6
Dublin *02:47, Thu 26 Apr 0
Edmonton *19:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
Fiji13:47, Thu 26 Apr +12
Geneva *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Guatemala19:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
Halifax *22:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Hanoi08:47, Thu 26 Apr +7
Harare03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Havana *22:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Helsinki *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Hong Kong09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Honolulu15:47, Wed 25 Apr -10
Houston *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
Hyderabad07:17, Thu 26 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Islamabad06:47, Thu 26 Apr +5
Istanbul *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Jakarta08:47, Thu 26 Apr +7
Johannesburg03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Kabul06:17, Thu 26 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *14:47, Thu 26 Apr +12
Karachi06:47, Thu 26 Apr +5
Kathmandu07:32, Thu 26 Apr +5.75
Khartoum04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Kingston20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Kinshasa02:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Kolkata07:17, Thu 26 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Kuwait City04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Kyiv *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
La Paz21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Lagos02:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Lahore06:47, Thu 26 Apr +5
Lima20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Lisbon *02:47, Thu 26 Apr 0
City Current time
London *02:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Los Angeles *18:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
Madrid *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Managua19:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
Manila09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Melbourne11:47, Thu 26 Apr +10
Mexico City *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Minneapolis *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Minsk *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Montevideo22:47, Wed 25 Apr -3
Montreal *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Moscow *05:47, Thu 26 Apr +4
Mumbai07:17, Thu 26 Apr +5.5
Nairobi04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Nassau *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
New Orleans *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
New York *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Odesa03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Oslo *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Ottawa *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Paris *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Perth09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Philadelphia *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Phoenix18:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
Prague *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Reykjavik *02:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro22:47, Wed 25 Apr -3
Riyadh04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Rome *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Samoa14:47, Wed 25 Apr -11
San Francisco *18:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
San Juan21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
San Salvador19:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
Santiago21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Santo Domingo21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Sao Paulo22:47, Wed 25 Apr -3
Seattle *18:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
Seoul10:47, Thu 26 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Singapore09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Sofia *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Stockholm *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Sydney11:47, Thu 26 Apr +10
Taipei09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Tallinn *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
Tashkent06:47, Thu 26 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa19:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
Tehran *06:17, Thu 26 Apr +4.5
Tianjin09:47, Thu 26 Apr +8
Tokyo10:47, Thu 26 Apr +9
Toronto *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Vancouver *18:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
Vienna *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Vladivostok *12:47, Thu 26 Apr +11
Warsaw *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Washington DC *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
Wellington13:47, Thu 26 Apr +12
Winnipeg *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
Yangon08:17, Thu 26 Apr +6.5
Yokohama10:47, Thu 26 Apr +9
Zagreb *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
Zurich *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
ACST11:17, Thu 26 Apr +9.5
AEST11:47, Thu 26 Apr +10
AWST15:47, Wed 25 Apr -10
AST *22:47, Wed 25 Apr -3
CET *03:47, Thu 26 Apr +2
CST *20:47, Wed 25 Apr -5
EET *04:47, Thu 26 Apr +3
EST *21:47, Wed 25 Apr -4
GMT01:47, Thu 26 Apr +0
IDLE13:47, Thu 26 Apr +12
IDLW13:47, Wed 25 Apr -12
MST *19:47, Wed 25 Apr -6
PST *18:47, Wed 25 Apr -7
WET *02:47, Thu 26 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 26 Apr 2018, 01:47:40
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @116 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!