[EST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 24 May 2017 02:25 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in EST (back to all cities..)

EST = Eatern Standard Time

TIME ....... 22:25

DATE ....... Tuesday 23 May 2017

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

EST map:

EST: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 12 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 5 Nov 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:25, Wed 24 May +4
Addis Ababa05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Adelaide11:55, Wed 24 May +9.5
Algiers03:25, Wed 24 May +1
Amman *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Amsterdam *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Anchorage *18:25, Tue 23 May -9
Ankara *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Antananarivo05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Asuncion22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Athens *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Atlanta *22:25, Tue 23 May -5
Auckland14:25, Wed 24 May +12
Baghdad *06:25, Wed 24 May +3
Bangalore07:55, Wed 24 May +5.5
Bangkok09:25, Wed 24 May +7
Barcelona *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Beijing10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Beirut *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Belgrade *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Berlin *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Bogota21:25, Tue 23 May -5
Boston *22:25, Tue 23 May -5
Brasilia23:25, Tue 23 May -3
Brisbane12:25, Wed 24 May +10
Brussels *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Bucharest *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Budapest *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Buenos Aires23:25, Tue 23 May -3
Cairo *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Canberra12:25, Wed 24 May +10
Cape Town04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Caracas22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Casablanca02:25, Wed 24 May 0
Chicago *21:25, Tue 23 May -6
Copenhagen *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Darwin11:55, Wed 24 May +9.5
Delhi07:55, Wed 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *20:25, Tue 23 May -7
Detroit *22:25, Tue 23 May -5
Dhaka08:25, Wed 24 May +6
Dublin *03:25, Wed 24 May 0
Edmonton *20:25, Tue 23 May -7
Fiji14:25, Wed 24 May +12
Geneva *04:25, Wed 24 May +1
Guatemala20:25, Tue 23 May -6
Halifax *23:25, Tue 23 May -4
Hanoi09:25, Wed 24 May +7
Harare04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Havana *23:25, Tue 23 May -4
Helsinki *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Hong Kong10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Honolulu16:25, Tue 23 May -10
Houston *21:25, Tue 23 May -6
Hyderabad07:55, Wed 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *22:25, Tue 23 May -5
Islamabad07:25, Wed 24 May +5
Istanbul *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
Jakarta09:25, Wed 24 May +7
Johannesburg04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Kabul06:55, Wed 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *15:25, Wed 24 May +12
Karachi07:25, Wed 24 May +5
Kathmandu08:10, Wed 24 May +5.75
Khartoum05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Kingston21:25, Tue 23 May -5
Kinshasa03:25, Wed 24 May +1
Kolkata07:55, Wed 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Kuwait City05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Kyiv *05:25, Wed 24 May +2
La Paz22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Lagos03:25, Wed 24 May +1
Lahore07:25, Wed 24 May +5
Lima21:25, Tue 23 May -5
Lisbon *03:25, Wed 24 May 0
City Current time
London *03:25, Wed 24 May +1
Los Angeles *19:25, Tue 23 May -7
Madrid *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Managua20:25, Tue 23 May -6
Manila10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Melbourne12:25, Wed 24 May +10
Mexico City *21:25, Tue 23 May -5
Minneapolis *21:25, Tue 23 May -5
Minsk *05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Montevideo23:25, Tue 23 May -3
Montreal *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Moscow *06:25, Wed 24 May +4
Mumbai07:55, Wed 24 May +5.5
Nairobi05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Nassau *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
New Orleans *21:25, Tue 23 May -5
New York *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Odesa04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Oslo *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Ottawa *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Paris *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Perth10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Philadelphia *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Phoenix19:25, Tue 23 May -7
Prague *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Reykjavik *03:25, Wed 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro23:25, Tue 23 May -3
Riyadh05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Rome *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Samoa15:25, Tue 23 May -11
San Francisco *19:25, Tue 23 May -7
San Juan22:25, Tue 23 May -4
San Salvador20:25, Tue 23 May -6
Santiago22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Santo Domingo22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Sao Paulo23:25, Tue 23 May -3
Seattle *19:25, Tue 23 May -7
Seoul11:25, Wed 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Singapore10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Sofia *05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Stockholm *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Sydney12:25, Wed 24 May +10
Taipei10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Tallinn *05:25, Wed 24 May +3
Tashkent07:25, Wed 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa20:25, Tue 23 May -6
Tehran *06:55, Wed 24 May +4.5
Tianjin10:25, Wed 24 May +8
Tokyo11:25, Wed 24 May +9
Toronto *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Vancouver *19:25, Tue 23 May -7
Vienna *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Vladivostok *13:25, Wed 24 May +11
Warsaw *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Washington DC *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
Wellington14:25, Wed 24 May +12
Winnipeg *21:25, Tue 23 May -5
Yangon08:55, Wed 24 May +6.5
Yokohama11:25, Wed 24 May +9
Zagreb *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
Zurich *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
ACST11:55, Wed 24 May +9.5
AEST12:25, Wed 24 May +10
AWST16:25, Tue 23 May -10
AST *23:25, Tue 23 May -3
CET *04:25, Wed 24 May +2
CST *21:25, Tue 23 May -5
EET *05:25, Wed 24 May +3
EST *22:25, Tue 23 May -4
GMT02:25, Wed 24 May +0
IDLE14:25, Wed 24 May +12
IDLW14:25, Tue 23 May -12
MST *20:25, Tue 23 May -6
PST *19:25, Tue 23 May -7
WET *03:25, Wed 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 24 May 2017, 02:25:53
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @142 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!