[Darwin - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 21 June 2018 19:57 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Darwin (back to all cities..)

Darwin (ACST time)

TIME ....... 05:27

DATE ....... Friday 22 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 9.5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Darwin map:

Darwin: GMT + 9.5 (map of: GMT + 10)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Darwin does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi23:57, Thu 21 Jun +4
Addis Ababa22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Adelaide05:27, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Algiers20:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Amman *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Amsterdam *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Anchorage *11:57, Thu 21 Jun -9
Ankara *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Antananarivo22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Asuncion15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Athens *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Atlanta *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Auckland07:57, Fri 22 Jun +12
Baghdad *23:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Bangalore01:27, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Bangkok02:57, Fri 22 Jun +7
Barcelona *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Beijing03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Beirut *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Belgrade *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Berlin *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bogota14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Boston *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Brasilia16:57, Thu 21 Jun -3
Brisbane05:57, Fri 22 Jun +10
Brussels *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bucharest *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Budapest *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Buenos Aires16:57, Thu 21 Jun -3
Cairo *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Canberra05:57, Fri 22 Jun +10
Cape Town21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Caracas15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Casablanca19:57, Thu 21 Jun 0
Chicago *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
Copenhagen *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Darwin05:27, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Delhi01:27, Fri 22 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *13:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
Detroit *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Dhaka01:57, Fri 22 Jun +6
Dublin *20:57, Thu 21 Jun 0
Edmonton *13:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
Fiji07:57, Fri 22 Jun +12
Geneva *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Guatemala13:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
Halifax *16:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Hanoi02:57, Fri 22 Jun +7
Harare21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Havana *16:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Helsinki *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Hong Kong03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Honolulu09:57, Thu 21 Jun -10
Houston *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
Hyderabad01:27, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Islamabad00:57, Fri 22 Jun +5
Istanbul *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Jakarta02:57, Fri 22 Jun +7
Johannesburg21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Kabul00:27, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *08:57, Fri 22 Jun +12
Karachi00:57, Fri 22 Jun +5
Kathmandu01:42, Fri 22 Jun +5.75
Khartoum22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kingston14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Kinshasa20:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Kolkata01:27, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Kuwait City22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kyiv *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
La Paz15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Lagos20:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Lahore00:57, Fri 22 Jun +5
Lima14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Lisbon *20:57, Thu 21 Jun 0
City Current time
London *20:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Los Angeles *12:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
Madrid *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Managua13:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
Manila03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Melbourne05:57, Fri 22 Jun +10
Mexico City *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minneapolis *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minsk *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Montevideo16:57, Thu 21 Jun -3
Montreal *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Moscow *23:57, Thu 21 Jun +4
Mumbai01:27, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Nairobi22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Nassau *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
New Orleans *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
New York *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Odesa21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Oslo *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Ottawa *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Paris *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Perth03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Philadelphia *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Phoenix12:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
Prague *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Reykjavik *20:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro16:57, Thu 21 Jun -3
Riyadh22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Rome *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Samoa08:57, Thu 21 Jun -11
San Francisco *12:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
San Juan15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
San Salvador13:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
Santiago15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Santo Domingo15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Sao Paulo16:57, Thu 21 Jun -3
Seattle *12:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
Seoul04:57, Fri 22 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Singapore03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Sofia *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Stockholm *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Sydney05:57, Fri 22 Jun +10
Taipei03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tallinn *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
Tashkent00:57, Fri 22 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa13:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
Tehran *00:27, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Tianjin03:57, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tokyo04:57, Fri 22 Jun +9
Toronto *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Vancouver *12:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
Vienna *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Vladivostok *06:57, Fri 22 Jun +11
Warsaw *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Washington DC *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
Wellington07:57, Fri 22 Jun +12
Winnipeg *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
Yangon02:27, Fri 22 Jun +6.5
Yokohama04:57, Fri 22 Jun +9
Zagreb *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
Zurich *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
ACST05:27, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
AEST05:57, Fri 22 Jun +10
AWST09:57, Thu 21 Jun -10
AST *16:57, Thu 21 Jun -3
CET *21:57, Thu 21 Jun +2
CST *14:57, Thu 21 Jun -5
EET *22:57, Thu 21 Jun +3
EST *15:57, Thu 21 Jun -4
GMT19:57, Thu 21 Jun +0
IDLE07:57, Fri 22 Jun +12
IDLW07:57, Thu 21 Jun -12
MST *13:57, Thu 21 Jun -6
PST *12:57, Thu 21 Jun -7
WET *20:57, Thu 21 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 21 Jun 2018, 19:57:54
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @873 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!