[Oslo - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 19 October 2018 16:35 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Oslo (back to all cities..)

Oslo (CET time)

TIME ....... 18:35

DATE ....... Friday 19 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Oslo map:

Oslo: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi20:35, Fri 19 Oct +4
Addis Ababa19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Adelaide02:05, Sat 20 Oct +9.5
Algiers17:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Amman18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Amsterdam *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Anchorage *08:35, Fri 19 Oct -9
Ankara *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Antananarivo19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Asuncion12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Athens *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Atlanta *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Auckland *05:35, Sat 20 Oct +12
Baghdad19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Bangalore22:05, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Bangkok23:35, Fri 19 Oct +7
Barcelona *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Beijing00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Beirut *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Belgrade *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Berlin *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Bogota11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Boston *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Brasilia13:35, Fri 19 Oct -3
Brisbane02:35, Sat 20 Oct +10
Brussels *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Bucharest *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Budapest *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Buenos Aires13:35, Fri 19 Oct -3
Cairo18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Canberra02:35, Sat 20 Oct +10
Cape Town18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Caracas12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Casablanca16:35, Fri 19 Oct 0
Chicago *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
Copenhagen *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Darwin02:05, Sat 20 Oct +9.5
Delhi22:05, Fri 19 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *10:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
Detroit *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Dhaka22:35, Fri 19 Oct +6
Dublin *17:35, Fri 19 Oct 0
Edmonton *10:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
Fiji04:35, Sat 20 Oct +12
Geneva *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Guatemala10:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
Halifax *13:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Hanoi23:35, Fri 19 Oct +7
Harare18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Havana *13:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Helsinki *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Hong Kong00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Honolulu06:35, Fri 19 Oct -10
Houston *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
Hyderabad22:05, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Islamabad21:35, Fri 19 Oct +5
Istanbul *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Jakarta23:35, Fri 19 Oct +7
Johannesburg18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Kabul21:05, Fri 19 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *05:35, Sat 20 Oct +12
Karachi21:35, Fri 19 Oct +5
Kathmandu22:20, Fri 19 Oct +5.75
Khartoum19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Kingston11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Kinshasa17:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Kolkata22:05, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Kuwait City19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Kyiv *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
La Paz12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Lagos17:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Lahore21:35, Fri 19 Oct +5
Lima11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Lisbon *17:35, Fri 19 Oct 0
City Current time
London *17:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Los Angeles *09:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
Madrid *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Managua10:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
Manila00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Melbourne02:35, Sat 20 Oct +10
Mexico City *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Minneapolis *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Minsk *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Montevideo *14:35, Fri 19 Oct -2
Montreal *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Moscow *20:35, Fri 19 Oct +4
Mumbai22:05, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Nairobi19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Nassau *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
New Orleans *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
New York *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Odesa18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Oslo *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Ottawa *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Paris *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Perth00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Philadelphia *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Phoenix09:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
Prague *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Reykjavik *17:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro13:35, Fri 19 Oct -3
Riyadh19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Rome *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Samoa05:35, Fri 19 Oct -11
San Francisco *09:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
San Juan12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
San Salvador10:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
Santiago *13:35, Fri 19 Oct -3
Santo Domingo12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Sao Paulo13:35, Fri 19 Oct -3
Seattle *09:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
Seoul01:35, Sat 20 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Singapore00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Sofia *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Stockholm *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Sydney02:35, Sat 20 Oct +10
Taipei00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Tallinn *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
Tashkent21:35, Fri 19 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa10:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
Tehran20:05, Fri 19 Oct +3.5
Tianjin00:35, Sat 20 Oct +8
Tokyo01:35, Sat 20 Oct +9
Toronto *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Vancouver *09:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
Vienna *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Vladivostok *03:35, Sat 20 Oct +11
Warsaw *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Washington DC *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
Wellington *05:35, Sat 20 Oct +13
Winnipeg *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
Yangon23:05, Fri 19 Oct +6.5
Yokohama01:35, Sat 20 Oct +9
Zagreb *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
Zurich *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
ACST02:05, Sat 20 Oct +9.5
AEST02:35, Sat 20 Oct +10
AWST06:35, Fri 19 Oct -10
AST *13:35, Fri 19 Oct -3
CET *18:35, Fri 19 Oct +2
CST *11:35, Fri 19 Oct -5
EET *19:35, Fri 19 Oct +3
EST *12:35, Fri 19 Oct -4
GMT16:35, Fri 19 Oct +0
IDLE04:35, Sat 20 Oct +12
IDLW04:35, Fri 19 Oct -12
MST *10:35, Fri 19 Oct -6
PST *09:35, Fri 19 Oct -7
WET *17:35, Fri 19 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 19 Oct 2018, 16:35:42
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @733 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!