[MST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 19 June 2018 21:46 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in MST (back to all cities..)

MST = Mountain Standard Time

TIME ....... 15:46

DATE ....... Tuesday 19 June 2018

UTC/GMT - 7 hours; due to DST - 6 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

MST map:

MST: GMT - 6 (map of: GMT - 7)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:46, Wed 20 Jun +4
Addis Ababa00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Adelaide07:16, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Algiers22:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Amman *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Amsterdam *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Anchorage *13:46, Tue 19 Jun -9
Ankara *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Antananarivo00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Asuncion17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Athens *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Atlanta *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Auckland09:46, Wed 20 Jun +12
Baghdad *01:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Bangalore03:16, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Bangkok04:46, Wed 20 Jun +7
Barcelona *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Beijing05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Beirut *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Belgrade *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Berlin *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bogota16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Boston *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Brasilia18:46, Tue 19 Jun -3
Brisbane07:46, Wed 20 Jun +10
Brussels *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bucharest *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Budapest *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Buenos Aires18:46, Tue 19 Jun -3
Cairo *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Canberra07:46, Wed 20 Jun +10
Cape Town23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Caracas17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Casablanca21:46, Tue 19 Jun 0
Chicago *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
Copenhagen *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Darwin07:16, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Delhi03:16, Wed 20 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *15:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
Detroit *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Dhaka03:46, Wed 20 Jun +6
Dublin *22:46, Tue 19 Jun 0
Edmonton *15:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
Fiji09:46, Wed 20 Jun +12
Geneva *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Guatemala15:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
Halifax *18:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Hanoi04:46, Wed 20 Jun +7
Harare23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Havana *18:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Helsinki *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Hong Kong05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Honolulu11:46, Tue 19 Jun -10
Houston *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
Hyderabad03:16, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Islamabad02:46, Wed 20 Jun +5
Istanbul *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
Jakarta04:46, Wed 20 Jun +7
Johannesburg23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Kabul02:16, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *10:46, Wed 20 Jun +12
Karachi02:46, Wed 20 Jun +5
Kathmandu03:31, Wed 20 Jun +5.75
Khartoum00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kingston16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Kinshasa22:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Kolkata03:16, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Kuwait City00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kyiv *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +2
La Paz17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Lagos22:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Lahore02:46, Wed 20 Jun +5
Lima16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Lisbon *22:46, Tue 19 Jun 0
City Current time
London *22:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Los Angeles *14:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
Madrid *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Managua15:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
Manila05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Melbourne07:46, Wed 20 Jun +10
Mexico City *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minneapolis *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minsk *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Montevideo18:46, Tue 19 Jun -3
Montreal *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Moscow *01:46, Wed 20 Jun +4
Mumbai03:16, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Nairobi00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Nassau *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
New Orleans *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
New York *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Odesa23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Oslo *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Ottawa *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Paris *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Perth05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Philadelphia *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Phoenix14:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
Prague *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Reykjavik *22:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro18:46, Tue 19 Jun -3
Riyadh00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Rome *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Samoa10:46, Tue 19 Jun -11
San Francisco *14:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
San Juan17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
San Salvador15:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
Santiago17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Santo Domingo17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Sao Paulo18:46, Tue 19 Jun -3
Seattle *14:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
Seoul06:46, Wed 20 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Singapore05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Sofia *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Stockholm *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Sydney07:46, Wed 20 Jun +10
Taipei05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tallinn *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
Tashkent02:46, Wed 20 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa15:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
Tehran *02:16, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Tianjin05:46, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tokyo06:46, Wed 20 Jun +9
Toronto *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Vancouver *14:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
Vienna *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Vladivostok *08:46, Wed 20 Jun +11
Warsaw *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Washington DC *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
Wellington09:46, Wed 20 Jun +12
Winnipeg *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
Yangon04:16, Wed 20 Jun +6.5
Yokohama06:46, Wed 20 Jun +9
Zagreb *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
Zurich *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
ACST07:16, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
AEST07:46, Wed 20 Jun +10
AWST11:46, Tue 19 Jun -10
AST *18:46, Tue 19 Jun -3
CET *23:46, Tue 19 Jun +2
CST *16:46, Tue 19 Jun -5
EET *00:46, Wed 20 Jun +3
EST *17:46, Tue 19 Jun -4
GMT21:46, Tue 19 Jun +0
IDLE09:46, Wed 20 Jun +12
IDLW09:46, Tue 19 Jun -12
MST *15:46, Tue 19 Jun -6
PST *14:46, Tue 19 Jun -7
WET *22:46, Tue 19 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 19 Jun 2018, 21:46:02
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @948 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!