[Adelaide - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 24 April 2018 12:37 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Adelaide (back to all cities..)

Adelaide

TIME ....... 22:07

DATE ....... Tuesday 24 April 2018

UTC/GMT + 9.5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Adelaide map:

Adelaide: GMT + 9.5 (map of: GMT + 10)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi16:37, Tue 24 Apr +4
Addis Ababa15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Adelaide22:07, Tue 24 Apr +9.5
Algiers13:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Amman *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Amsterdam *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Anchorage *04:37, Tue 24 Apr -9
Ankara *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Antananarivo15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Asuncion08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Athens *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Atlanta *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Auckland00:37, Wed 25 Apr +12
Baghdad *16:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Bangalore18:07, Tue 24 Apr +5.5
Bangkok19:37, Tue 24 Apr +7
Barcelona *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Beijing20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Beirut *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Belgrade *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Berlin *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Bogota07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Boston *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Brasilia09:37, Tue 24 Apr -3
Brisbane22:37, Tue 24 Apr +10
Brussels *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Bucharest *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Budapest *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Buenos Aires09:37, Tue 24 Apr -3
Cairo14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Canberra22:37, Tue 24 Apr +10
Cape Town14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Caracas08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Casablanca12:37, Tue 24 Apr 0
Chicago *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
Copenhagen *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Darwin22:07, Tue 24 Apr +9.5
Delhi18:07, Tue 24 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
Detroit *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Dhaka18:37, Tue 24 Apr +6
Dublin *13:37, Tue 24 Apr 0
Edmonton *06:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
Fiji00:37, Wed 25 Apr +12
Geneva *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Guatemala06:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
Halifax *09:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Hanoi19:37, Tue 24 Apr +7
Harare14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Havana *09:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Helsinki *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Hong Kong20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Honolulu02:37, Tue 24 Apr -10
Houston *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
Hyderabad18:07, Tue 24 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Islamabad17:37, Tue 24 Apr +5
Istanbul *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Jakarta19:37, Tue 24 Apr +7
Johannesburg14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Kabul17:07, Tue 24 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *01:37, Wed 25 Apr +12
Karachi17:37, Tue 24 Apr +5
Kathmandu18:22, Tue 24 Apr +5.75
Khartoum15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Kingston07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Kinshasa13:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Kolkata18:07, Tue 24 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Kuwait City15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Kyiv *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
La Paz08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Lagos13:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Lahore17:37, Tue 24 Apr +5
Lima07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Lisbon *13:37, Tue 24 Apr 0
City Current time
London *13:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Los Angeles *05:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
Madrid *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Managua06:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
Manila20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Melbourne22:37, Tue 24 Apr +10
Mexico City *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Minneapolis *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Minsk *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Montevideo09:37, Tue 24 Apr -3
Montreal *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Moscow *16:37, Tue 24 Apr +4
Mumbai18:07, Tue 24 Apr +5.5
Nairobi15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Nassau *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
New Orleans *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
New York *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Odesa14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Oslo *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Ottawa *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Paris *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Perth20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Philadelphia *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Phoenix05:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
Prague *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Reykjavik *13:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro09:37, Tue 24 Apr -3
Riyadh15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Rome *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Samoa01:37, Tue 24 Apr -11
San Francisco *05:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
San Juan08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
San Salvador06:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
Santiago08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Santo Domingo08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Sao Paulo09:37, Tue 24 Apr -3
Seattle *05:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
Seoul21:37, Tue 24 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Singapore20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Sofia *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Stockholm *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Sydney22:37, Tue 24 Apr +10
Taipei20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Tallinn *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
Tashkent17:37, Tue 24 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa06:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
Tehran *17:07, Tue 24 Apr +4.5
Tianjin20:37, Tue 24 Apr +8
Tokyo21:37, Tue 24 Apr +9
Toronto *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Vancouver *05:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
Vienna *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Vladivostok *23:37, Tue 24 Apr +11
Warsaw *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Washington DC *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
Wellington00:37, Wed 25 Apr +12
Winnipeg *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
Yangon19:07, Tue 24 Apr +6.5
Yokohama21:37, Tue 24 Apr +9
Zagreb *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
Zurich *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
ACST22:07, Tue 24 Apr +9.5
AEST22:37, Tue 24 Apr +10
AWST02:37, Tue 24 Apr -10
AST *09:37, Tue 24 Apr -3
CET *14:37, Tue 24 Apr +2
CST *07:37, Tue 24 Apr -5
EET *15:37, Tue 24 Apr +3
EST *08:37, Tue 24 Apr -4
GMT12:37, Tue 24 Apr +0
IDLE00:37, Wed 25 Apr +12
IDLW00:37, Tue 24 Apr -12
MST *06:37, Tue 24 Apr -6
PST *05:37, Tue 24 Apr -7
WET *13:37, Tue 24 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 24 Apr 2018, 12:37:45
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @567 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!