[Winnipeg - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 07:13 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Winnipeg (back to all cities..)

Winnipeg (CST time)

TIME ....... 02:13

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Winnipeg map:

Winnipeg: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:13, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide16:43, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
Algiers08:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *23:13, Fri 17 Aug -9
Ankara *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland19:13, Sat 18 Aug +12
Baghdad *11:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore12:43, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok14:13, Sat 18 Aug +7
Barcelona *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Beirut *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia04:13, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane17:13, Sat 18 Aug +10
Brussels *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires04:13, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra17:13, Sat 18 Aug +10
Cape Town09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca07:13, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin16:43, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
Delhi12:43, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *01:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka13:13, Sat 18 Aug +6
Dublin *08:13, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *01:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji19:13, Sat 18 Aug +12
Geneva *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala01:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *04:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi14:13, Sat 18 Aug +7
Harare09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *04:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Honolulu21:13, Fri 17 Aug -10
Houston *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad12:43, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad12:13, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta14:13, Sat 18 Aug +7
Johannesburg09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul11:43, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *20:13, Sat 18 Aug +12
Karachi12:13, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu12:58, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Khartoum10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa08:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata12:43, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Kuwait City10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos08:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore12:13, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *08:13, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *08:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *00:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua01:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Melbourne17:13, Sat 18 Aug +10
Mexico City *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo04:13, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *11:13, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai12:43, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Philadelphia *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix00:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *08:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro04:13, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa20:13, Fri 17 Aug -11
San Francisco *00:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador01:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo04:13, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *00:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul16:13, Sat 18 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Singapore15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Sofia *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney17:13, Sat 18 Aug +10
Taipei15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Tallinn *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent12:13, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa01:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *11:43, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin15:13, Sat 18 Aug +8
Tokyo16:13, Sat 18 Aug +9
Toronto *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *00:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *18:13, Sat 18 Aug +11
Warsaw *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington19:13, Sat 18 Aug +12
Winnipeg *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon13:43, Sat 18 Aug +6.5
Yokohama16:13, Sat 18 Aug +9
Zagreb *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST16:43, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
AEST17:13, Sat 18 Aug +10
AWST21:13, Fri 17 Aug -10
AST *04:13, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *09:13, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *02:13, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *10:13, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *03:13, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT07:13, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE19:13, Sat 18 Aug +12
IDLW19:13, Fri 17 Aug -12
MST *01:13, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *00:13, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *08:13, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 07:13:28
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @342 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!