[Auckland - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 24 May 2017 02:20 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Auckland (back to all cities..)

Auckland

TIME ....... 14:20

DATE ....... Wednesday 24 May 2017

UTC/GMT + 12 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Auckland map:

Auckland: GMT + 12

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 03:00, Sunday 2 Apr 2017 (local)

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 24 Sep 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:20, Wed 24 May +4
Addis Ababa05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Adelaide11:50, Wed 24 May +9.5
Algiers03:20, Wed 24 May +1
Amman *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Amsterdam *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Anchorage *18:20, Tue 23 May -9
Ankara *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Antananarivo05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Asuncion22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Athens *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Atlanta *22:20, Tue 23 May -5
Auckland14:20, Wed 24 May +12
Baghdad *06:20, Wed 24 May +3
Bangalore07:50, Wed 24 May +5.5
Bangkok09:20, Wed 24 May +7
Barcelona *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Beijing10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Beirut *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Belgrade *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Berlin *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Bogota21:20, Tue 23 May -5
Boston *22:20, Tue 23 May -5
Brasilia23:20, Tue 23 May -3
Brisbane12:20, Wed 24 May +10
Brussels *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Bucharest *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Budapest *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Buenos Aires23:20, Tue 23 May -3
Cairo *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Canberra12:20, Wed 24 May +10
Cape Town04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Caracas22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Casablanca02:20, Wed 24 May 0
Chicago *21:20, Tue 23 May -6
Copenhagen *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Darwin11:50, Wed 24 May +9.5
Delhi07:50, Wed 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *20:20, Tue 23 May -7
Detroit *22:20, Tue 23 May -5
Dhaka08:20, Wed 24 May +6
Dublin *03:20, Wed 24 May 0
Edmonton *20:20, Tue 23 May -7
Fiji14:20, Wed 24 May +12
Geneva *04:20, Wed 24 May +1
Guatemala20:20, Tue 23 May -6
Halifax *23:20, Tue 23 May -4
Hanoi09:20, Wed 24 May +7
Harare04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Havana *23:20, Tue 23 May -4
Helsinki *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Hong Kong10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Honolulu16:20, Tue 23 May -10
Houston *21:20, Tue 23 May -6
Hyderabad07:50, Wed 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *22:20, Tue 23 May -5
Islamabad07:20, Wed 24 May +5
Istanbul *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
Jakarta09:20, Wed 24 May +7
Johannesburg04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Kabul06:50, Wed 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *15:20, Wed 24 May +12
Karachi07:20, Wed 24 May +5
Kathmandu08:05, Wed 24 May +5.75
Khartoum05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Kingston21:20, Tue 23 May -5
Kinshasa03:20, Wed 24 May +1
Kolkata07:50, Wed 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Kuwait City05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Kyiv *05:20, Wed 24 May +2
La Paz22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Lagos03:20, Wed 24 May +1
Lahore07:20, Wed 24 May +5
Lima21:20, Tue 23 May -5
Lisbon *03:20, Wed 24 May 0
City Current time
London *03:20, Wed 24 May +1
Los Angeles *19:20, Tue 23 May -7
Madrid *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Managua20:20, Tue 23 May -6
Manila10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Melbourne12:20, Wed 24 May +10
Mexico City *21:20, Tue 23 May -5
Minneapolis *21:20, Tue 23 May -5
Minsk *05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Montevideo23:20, Tue 23 May -3
Montreal *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Moscow *06:20, Wed 24 May +4
Mumbai07:50, Wed 24 May +5.5
Nairobi05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Nassau *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
New Orleans *21:20, Tue 23 May -5
New York *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Odesa04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Oslo *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Ottawa *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Paris *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Perth10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Philadelphia *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Phoenix19:20, Tue 23 May -7
Prague *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Reykjavik *03:20, Wed 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro23:20, Tue 23 May -3
Riyadh05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Rome *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Samoa15:20, Tue 23 May -11
San Francisco *19:20, Tue 23 May -7
San Juan22:20, Tue 23 May -4
San Salvador20:20, Tue 23 May -6
Santiago22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Santo Domingo22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Sao Paulo23:20, Tue 23 May -3
Seattle *19:20, Tue 23 May -7
Seoul11:20, Wed 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Singapore10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Sofia *05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Stockholm *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Sydney12:20, Wed 24 May +10
Taipei10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Tallinn *05:20, Wed 24 May +3
Tashkent07:20, Wed 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa20:20, Tue 23 May -6
Tehran *06:50, Wed 24 May +4.5
Tianjin10:20, Wed 24 May +8
Tokyo11:20, Wed 24 May +9
Toronto *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Vancouver *19:20, Tue 23 May -7
Vienna *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Vladivostok *13:20, Wed 24 May +11
Warsaw *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Washington DC *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
Wellington14:20, Wed 24 May +12
Winnipeg *21:20, Tue 23 May -5
Yangon08:50, Wed 24 May +6.5
Yokohama11:20, Wed 24 May +9
Zagreb *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
Zurich *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
ACST11:50, Wed 24 May +9.5
AEST12:20, Wed 24 May +10
AWST16:20, Tue 23 May -10
AST *23:20, Tue 23 May -3
CET *04:20, Wed 24 May +2
CST *21:20, Tue 23 May -5
EET *05:20, Wed 24 May +3
EST *22:20, Tue 23 May -4
GMT02:20, Wed 24 May +0
IDLE14:20, Wed 24 May +12
IDLW14:20, Tue 23 May -12
MST *20:20, Tue 23 May -6
PST *19:20, Tue 23 May -7
WET *03:20, Wed 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 24 May 2017, 02:20:04
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @138 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!