[Geneva - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 17 October 2018 17:09 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Geneva (back to all cities..)

Geneva (CET time)

TIME ....... 19:09

DATE ....... Wednesday 17 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Geneva map:

Geneva: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi21:09, Wed 17 Oct +4
Addis Ababa20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Adelaide02:39, Thu 18 Oct +9.5
Algiers18:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Amman *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Amsterdam *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Anchorage *09:09, Wed 17 Oct -9
Ankara *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Antananarivo20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Asuncion13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Athens *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Atlanta *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Auckland *06:09, Thu 18 Oct +12
Baghdad20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Bangalore22:39, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Bangkok00:09, Thu 18 Oct +7
Barcelona *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Beijing01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Beirut *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Belgrade *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Berlin *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Bogota12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Boston *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Brasilia14:09, Wed 17 Oct -3
Brisbane03:09, Thu 18 Oct +10
Brussels *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Bucharest *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Budapest *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Buenos Aires14:09, Wed 17 Oct -3
Cairo19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Canberra03:09, Thu 18 Oct +10
Cape Town19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Caracas13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Casablanca17:09, Wed 17 Oct 0
Chicago *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
Copenhagen *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Darwin02:39, Thu 18 Oct +9.5
Delhi22:39, Wed 17 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
Detroit *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Dhaka23:09, Wed 17 Oct +6
Dublin *18:09, Wed 17 Oct 0
Edmonton *11:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
Fiji05:09, Thu 18 Oct +12
Geneva *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Guatemala11:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
Halifax *14:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Hanoi00:09, Thu 18 Oct +7
Harare19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Havana *14:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Helsinki *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Hong Kong01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Honolulu07:09, Wed 17 Oct -10
Houston *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
Hyderabad22:39, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Islamabad22:09, Wed 17 Oct +5
Istanbul *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Jakarta00:09, Thu 18 Oct +7
Johannesburg19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Kabul21:39, Wed 17 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *06:09, Thu 18 Oct +12
Karachi22:09, Wed 17 Oct +5
Kathmandu22:54, Wed 17 Oct +5.75
Khartoum20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Kingston12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Kinshasa18:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Kolkata22:39, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Kuwait City20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Kyiv *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
La Paz13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Lagos18:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Lahore22:09, Wed 17 Oct +5
Lima12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Lisbon *18:09, Wed 17 Oct 0
City Current time
London *18:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Los Angeles *10:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
Madrid *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Managua11:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
Manila01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Melbourne03:09, Thu 18 Oct +10
Mexico City *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Minneapolis *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Minsk *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Montevideo *15:09, Wed 17 Oct -2
Montreal *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Moscow *21:09, Wed 17 Oct +4
Mumbai22:39, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Nairobi20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Nassau *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
New Orleans *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
New York *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Odesa19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Oslo *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Ottawa *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Paris *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Perth01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Philadelphia *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Phoenix10:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
Prague *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Reykjavik *18:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro14:09, Wed 17 Oct -3
Riyadh20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Rome *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Samoa06:09, Wed 17 Oct -11
San Francisco *10:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
San Juan13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
San Salvador11:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
Santiago *14:09, Wed 17 Oct -3
Santo Domingo13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Sao Paulo14:09, Wed 17 Oct -3
Seattle *10:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
Seoul02:09, Thu 18 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Singapore01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Sofia *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Stockholm *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Sydney03:09, Thu 18 Oct +10
Taipei01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Tallinn *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
Tashkent22:09, Wed 17 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa11:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
Tehran20:39, Wed 17 Oct +3.5
Tianjin01:09, Thu 18 Oct +8
Tokyo02:09, Thu 18 Oct +9
Toronto *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Vancouver *10:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
Vienna *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Vladivostok *04:09, Thu 18 Oct +11
Warsaw *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Washington DC *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
Wellington *06:09, Thu 18 Oct +13
Winnipeg *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
Yangon23:39, Wed 17 Oct +6.5
Yokohama02:09, Thu 18 Oct +9
Zagreb *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
Zurich *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
ACST02:39, Thu 18 Oct +9.5
AEST03:09, Thu 18 Oct +10
AWST07:09, Wed 17 Oct -10
AST *14:09, Wed 17 Oct -3
CET *19:09, Wed 17 Oct +2
CST *12:09, Wed 17 Oct -5
EET *20:09, Wed 17 Oct +3
EST *13:09, Wed 17 Oct -4
GMT17:09, Wed 17 Oct +0
IDLE05:09, Thu 18 Oct +12
IDLW05:09, Wed 17 Oct -12
MST *11:09, Wed 17 Oct -6
PST *10:09, Wed 17 Oct -7
WET *18:09, Wed 17 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 17 Oct 2018, 17:09:56
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @756 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!