[Paris - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 21 June 2018 19:41 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Paris (back to all cities..)

Paris (CET time)

TIME ....... 21:41

DATE ....... Thursday 21 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Paris map:

Paris: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi23:41, Thu 21 Jun +4
Addis Ababa22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Adelaide05:11, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Algiers20:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Amman *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Amsterdam *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Anchorage *11:41, Thu 21 Jun -9
Ankara *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Antananarivo22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Asuncion15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Athens *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Atlanta *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Auckland07:41, Fri 22 Jun +12
Baghdad *23:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Bangalore01:11, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Bangkok02:41, Fri 22 Jun +7
Barcelona *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Beijing03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Beirut *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Belgrade *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Berlin *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bogota14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Boston *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Brasilia16:41, Thu 21 Jun -3
Brisbane05:41, Fri 22 Jun +10
Brussels *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bucharest *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Budapest *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Buenos Aires16:41, Thu 21 Jun -3
Cairo *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Canberra05:41, Fri 22 Jun +10
Cape Town21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Caracas15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Casablanca19:41, Thu 21 Jun 0
Chicago *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
Copenhagen *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Darwin05:11, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Delhi01:11, Fri 22 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *13:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
Detroit *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Dhaka01:41, Fri 22 Jun +6
Dublin *20:41, Thu 21 Jun 0
Edmonton *13:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
Fiji07:41, Fri 22 Jun +12
Geneva *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Guatemala13:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
Halifax *16:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Hanoi02:41, Fri 22 Jun +7
Harare21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Havana *16:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Helsinki *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Hong Kong03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Honolulu09:41, Thu 21 Jun -10
Houston *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
Hyderabad01:11, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Islamabad00:41, Fri 22 Jun +5
Istanbul *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Jakarta02:41, Fri 22 Jun +7
Johannesburg21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Kabul00:11, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *08:41, Fri 22 Jun +12
Karachi00:41, Fri 22 Jun +5
Kathmandu01:26, Fri 22 Jun +5.75
Khartoum22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kingston14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Kinshasa20:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Kolkata01:11, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Kuwait City22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kyiv *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
La Paz15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Lagos20:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Lahore00:41, Fri 22 Jun +5
Lima14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Lisbon *20:41, Thu 21 Jun 0
City Current time
London *20:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Los Angeles *12:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
Madrid *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Managua13:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
Manila03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Melbourne05:41, Fri 22 Jun +10
Mexico City *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minneapolis *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minsk *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Montevideo16:41, Thu 21 Jun -3
Montreal *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Moscow *23:41, Thu 21 Jun +4
Mumbai01:11, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Nairobi22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Nassau *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
New Orleans *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
New York *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Odesa21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Oslo *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Ottawa *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Paris *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Perth03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Philadelphia *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Phoenix12:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
Prague *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Reykjavik *20:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro16:41, Thu 21 Jun -3
Riyadh22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Rome *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Samoa08:41, Thu 21 Jun -11
San Francisco *12:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
San Juan15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
San Salvador13:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
Santiago15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Santo Domingo15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Sao Paulo16:41, Thu 21 Jun -3
Seattle *12:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
Seoul04:41, Fri 22 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Singapore03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Sofia *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Stockholm *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Sydney05:41, Fri 22 Jun +10
Taipei03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tallinn *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
Tashkent00:41, Fri 22 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa13:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
Tehran *00:11, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Tianjin03:41, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tokyo04:41, Fri 22 Jun +9
Toronto *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Vancouver *12:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
Vienna *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Vladivostok *06:41, Fri 22 Jun +11
Warsaw *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Washington DC *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
Wellington07:41, Fri 22 Jun +12
Winnipeg *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
Yangon02:11, Fri 22 Jun +6.5
Yokohama04:41, Fri 22 Jun +9
Zagreb *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
Zurich *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
ACST05:11, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
AEST05:41, Fri 22 Jun +10
AWST09:41, Thu 21 Jun -10
AST *16:41, Thu 21 Jun -3
CET *21:41, Thu 21 Jun +2
CST *14:41, Thu 21 Jun -5
EET *22:41, Thu 21 Jun +3
EST *15:41, Thu 21 Jun -4
GMT19:41, Thu 21 Jun +0
IDLE07:41, Fri 22 Jun +12
IDLW07:41, Thu 21 Jun -12
MST *13:41, Thu 21 Jun -6
PST *12:41, Thu 21 Jun -7
WET *20:41, Thu 21 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 21 Jun 2018, 19:41:10
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @861 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!