[Kamchatka - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 22 June 2018 01:17 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kamchatka (back to all cities..)

Kamchatka

TIME ....... 14:17

DATE ....... Friday 22 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours; due to DST + 13 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Kamchatka map:

Kamchatka: GMT + 13 (map of: GMT + 12)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:17, Fri 22 Jun +4
Addis Ababa04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Adelaide10:47, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Algiers02:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Amman *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Amsterdam *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Anchorage *17:17, Thu 21 Jun -9
Ankara *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Antananarivo04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Asuncion21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Athens *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Atlanta *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Auckland13:17, Fri 22 Jun +12
Baghdad *05:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Bangalore06:47, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Bangkok08:17, Fri 22 Jun +7
Barcelona *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Beijing09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Beirut *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Belgrade *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Berlin *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Bogota20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Boston *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Brasilia22:17, Thu 21 Jun -3
Brisbane11:17, Fri 22 Jun +10
Brussels *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Bucharest *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Budapest *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Buenos Aires22:17, Thu 21 Jun -3
Cairo *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Canberra11:17, Fri 22 Jun +10
Cape Town03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Caracas21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Casablanca01:17, Fri 22 Jun 0
Chicago *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
Copenhagen *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Darwin10:47, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Delhi06:47, Fri 22 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *19:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
Detroit *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Dhaka07:17, Fri 22 Jun +6
Dublin *02:17, Fri 22 Jun 0
Edmonton *19:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
Fiji13:17, Fri 22 Jun +12
Geneva *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Guatemala19:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
Halifax *22:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Hanoi08:17, Fri 22 Jun +7
Harare03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Havana *22:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Helsinki *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Hong Kong09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Honolulu15:17, Thu 21 Jun -10
Houston *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
Hyderabad06:47, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Islamabad06:17, Fri 22 Jun +5
Istanbul *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Jakarta08:17, Fri 22 Jun +7
Johannesburg03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Kabul05:47, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *14:17, Fri 22 Jun +12
Karachi06:17, Fri 22 Jun +5
Kathmandu07:02, Fri 22 Jun +5.75
Khartoum04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Kingston20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Kinshasa02:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Kolkata06:47, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Kuwait City04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Kyiv *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
La Paz21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Lagos02:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Lahore06:17, Fri 22 Jun +5
Lima20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Lisbon *02:17, Fri 22 Jun 0
City Current time
London *02:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Los Angeles *18:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
Madrid *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Managua19:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
Manila09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Melbourne11:17, Fri 22 Jun +10
Mexico City *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minneapolis *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minsk *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Montevideo22:17, Thu 21 Jun -3
Montreal *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Moscow *05:17, Fri 22 Jun +4
Mumbai06:47, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Nairobi04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Nassau *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
New Orleans *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
New York *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Odesa03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Oslo *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Ottawa *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Paris *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Perth09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Philadelphia *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Phoenix18:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
Prague *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Reykjavik *02:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro22:17, Thu 21 Jun -3
Riyadh04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Rome *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Samoa14:17, Thu 21 Jun -11
San Francisco *18:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
San Juan21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
San Salvador19:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
Santiago21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Santo Domingo21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Sao Paulo22:17, Thu 21 Jun -3
Seattle *18:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
Seoul10:17, Fri 22 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Singapore09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Sofia *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Stockholm *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Sydney11:17, Fri 22 Jun +10
Taipei09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tallinn *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
Tashkent06:17, Fri 22 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa19:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
Tehran *05:47, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Tianjin09:17, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tokyo10:17, Fri 22 Jun +9
Toronto *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Vancouver *18:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
Vienna *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Vladivostok *12:17, Fri 22 Jun +11
Warsaw *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Washington DC *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
Wellington13:17, Fri 22 Jun +12
Winnipeg *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
Yangon07:47, Fri 22 Jun +6.5
Yokohama10:17, Fri 22 Jun +9
Zagreb *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
Zurich *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
ACST10:47, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
AEST11:17, Fri 22 Jun +10
AWST15:17, Thu 21 Jun -10
AST *22:17, Thu 21 Jun -3
CET *03:17, Fri 22 Jun +2
CST *20:17, Thu 21 Jun -5
EET *04:17, Fri 22 Jun +3
EST *21:17, Thu 21 Jun -4
GMT01:17, Fri 22 Jun +0
IDLE13:17, Fri 22 Jun +12
IDLW13:17, Thu 21 Jun -12
MST *19:17, Thu 21 Jun -6
PST *18:17, Thu 21 Jun -7
WET *02:17, Fri 22 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 22 Jun 2018, 01:17:48
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @095 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!