[Prague - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 21 June 2018 20:02 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Prague (back to all cities..)

Prague (CET time)

TIME ....... 22:02

DATE ....... Thursday 21 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Prague map:

Prague: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi00:02, Fri 22 Jun +4
Addis Ababa23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Adelaide05:32, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Algiers21:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Amman *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Amsterdam *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Anchorage *12:02, Thu 21 Jun -9
Ankara *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Antananarivo23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Asuncion16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Athens *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Atlanta *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Auckland08:02, Fri 22 Jun +12
Baghdad *00:02, Fri 22 Jun +3
Bangalore01:32, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Bangkok03:02, Fri 22 Jun +7
Barcelona *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Beijing04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Beirut *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Belgrade *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Berlin *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bogota15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Boston *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Brasilia17:02, Thu 21 Jun -3
Brisbane06:02, Fri 22 Jun +10
Brussels *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bucharest *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Budapest *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Buenos Aires17:02, Thu 21 Jun -3
Cairo *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Canberra06:02, Fri 22 Jun +10
Cape Town22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Caracas16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Casablanca20:02, Thu 21 Jun 0
Chicago *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
Copenhagen *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Darwin05:32, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Delhi01:32, Fri 22 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *14:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
Detroit *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Dhaka02:02, Fri 22 Jun +6
Dublin *21:02, Thu 21 Jun 0
Edmonton *14:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
Fiji08:02, Fri 22 Jun +12
Geneva *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Guatemala14:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
Halifax *17:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Hanoi03:02, Fri 22 Jun +7
Harare22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Havana *17:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Helsinki *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Hong Kong04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Honolulu10:02, Thu 21 Jun -10
Houston *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
Hyderabad01:32, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Islamabad01:02, Fri 22 Jun +5
Istanbul *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Jakarta03:02, Fri 22 Jun +7
Johannesburg22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Kabul00:32, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *09:02, Fri 22 Jun +12
Karachi01:02, Fri 22 Jun +5
Kathmandu01:47, Fri 22 Jun +5.75
Khartoum23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kingston15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Kinshasa21:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Kolkata01:32, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Kuwait City23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kyiv *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
La Paz16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Lagos21:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Lahore01:02, Fri 22 Jun +5
Lima15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Lisbon *21:02, Thu 21 Jun 0
City Current time
London *21:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Los Angeles *13:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
Madrid *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Managua14:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
Manila04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Melbourne06:02, Fri 22 Jun +10
Mexico City *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minneapolis *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minsk *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Montevideo17:02, Thu 21 Jun -3
Montreal *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Moscow *00:02, Fri 22 Jun +4
Mumbai01:32, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Nairobi23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Nassau *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
New Orleans *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
New York *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Odesa22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Oslo *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Ottawa *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Paris *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Perth04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Philadelphia *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Phoenix13:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
Prague *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Reykjavik *21:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro17:02, Thu 21 Jun -3
Riyadh23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Rome *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Samoa09:02, Thu 21 Jun -11
San Francisco *13:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
San Juan16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
San Salvador14:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
Santiago16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Santo Domingo16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Sao Paulo17:02, Thu 21 Jun -3
Seattle *13:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
Seoul05:02, Fri 22 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Singapore04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Sofia *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Stockholm *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Sydney06:02, Fri 22 Jun +10
Taipei04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tallinn *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
Tashkent01:02, Fri 22 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa14:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
Tehran *00:32, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Tianjin04:02, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tokyo05:02, Fri 22 Jun +9
Toronto *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Vancouver *13:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
Vienna *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Vladivostok *07:02, Fri 22 Jun +11
Warsaw *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Washington DC *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
Wellington08:02, Fri 22 Jun +12
Winnipeg *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
Yangon02:32, Fri 22 Jun +6.5
Yokohama05:02, Fri 22 Jun +9
Zagreb *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
Zurich *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
ACST05:32, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
AEST06:02, Fri 22 Jun +10
AWST10:02, Thu 21 Jun -10
AST *17:02, Thu 21 Jun -3
CET *22:02, Thu 21 Jun +2
CST *15:02, Thu 21 Jun -5
EET *23:02, Thu 21 Jun +3
EST *16:02, Thu 21 Jun -4
GMT20:02, Thu 21 Jun +0
IDLE08:02, Fri 22 Jun +12
IDLW08:02, Thu 21 Jun -12
MST *14:02, Thu 21 Jun -6
PST *13:02, Thu 21 Jun -7
WET *21:02, Thu 21 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 21 Jun 2018, 20:02:33
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @876 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!