[Helsinki - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 26 April 2017 04:06 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Helsinki (back to all cities..)

Helsinki (EET time)

TIME ....... 07:06

DATE ....... Wednesday 26 April 2017

UTC/GMT + 2 hours; due to DST + 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Helsinki map:

Helsinki: GMT + 3 (map of: GMT + 2)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 03:00, Saturday 25 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 29 Oct 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:06, Wed 26 Apr +4
Addis Ababa07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Adelaide13:36, Wed 26 Apr +9.5
Algiers05:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Amman *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Amsterdam *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Anchorage *20:06, Tue 25 Apr -9
Ankara *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Antananarivo07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Asuncion00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Athens *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Atlanta *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -5
Auckland16:06, Wed 26 Apr +12
Baghdad *08:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Bangalore09:36, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Bangkok11:06, Wed 26 Apr +7
Barcelona *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Beijing12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Beirut *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Belgrade *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Berlin *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Bogota23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
Boston *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -5
Brasilia01:06, Wed 26 Apr -3
Brisbane14:06, Wed 26 Apr +10
Brussels *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Bucharest *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Budapest *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Buenos Aires01:06, Wed 26 Apr -3
Cairo06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Canberra14:06, Wed 26 Apr +10
Cape Town06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Caracas00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Casablanca04:06, Wed 26 Apr 0
Chicago *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
Copenhagen *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Darwin13:36, Wed 26 Apr +9.5
Delhi09:36, Wed 26 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *22:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
Detroit *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -5
Dhaka10:06, Wed 26 Apr +6
Dublin *05:06, Wed 26 Apr 0
Edmonton *22:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
Fiji16:06, Wed 26 Apr +12
Geneva *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Guatemala22:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
Halifax *01:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Hanoi11:06, Wed 26 Apr +7
Harare06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Havana *01:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Helsinki *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Hong Kong12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Honolulu18:06, Tue 25 Apr -10
Houston *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
Hyderabad09:36, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -5
Islamabad09:06, Wed 26 Apr +5
Istanbul *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Jakarta11:06, Wed 26 Apr +7
Johannesburg06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Kabul08:36, Wed 26 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *17:06, Wed 26 Apr +12
Karachi09:06, Wed 26 Apr +5
Kathmandu09:51, Wed 26 Apr +5.75
Khartoum07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Kingston23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
Kinshasa05:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Kolkata09:36, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Kuwait City07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Kyiv *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
La Paz00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Lagos05:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Lahore09:06, Wed 26 Apr +5
Lima23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
Lisbon *05:06, Wed 26 Apr 0
City Current time
London *05:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Los Angeles *21:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
Madrid *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Managua22:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
Manila12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Melbourne14:06, Wed 26 Apr +10
Mexico City *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
Minneapolis *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
Minsk *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Montevideo01:06, Wed 26 Apr -3
Montreal *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Moscow *08:06, Wed 26 Apr +4
Mumbai09:36, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Nairobi07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Nassau *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
New Orleans *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
New York *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Odesa06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Oslo *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Ottawa *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Paris *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Perth12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Philadelphia *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Phoenix21:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
Prague *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Reykjavik *05:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro01:06, Wed 26 Apr -3
Riyadh07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Rome *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Samoa17:06, Tue 25 Apr -11
San Francisco *21:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
San Juan00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
San Salvador22:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
Santiago00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Santo Domingo00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Sao Paulo01:06, Wed 26 Apr -3
Seattle *21:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
Seoul13:06, Wed 26 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Singapore12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Sofia *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Stockholm *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Sydney14:06, Wed 26 Apr +10
Taipei12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Tallinn *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
Tashkent09:06, Wed 26 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa22:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
Tehran *08:36, Wed 26 Apr +4.5
Tianjin12:06, Wed 26 Apr +8
Tokyo13:06, Wed 26 Apr +9
Toronto *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Vancouver *21:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
Vienna *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Vladivostok *15:06, Wed 26 Apr +11
Warsaw *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Washington DC *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
Wellington16:06, Wed 26 Apr +12
Winnipeg *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
Yangon10:36, Wed 26 Apr +6.5
Yokohama13:06, Wed 26 Apr +9
Zagreb *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
Zurich *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
ACST13:36, Wed 26 Apr +9.5
AEST14:06, Wed 26 Apr +10
AWST18:06, Tue 25 Apr -10
AST *01:06, Wed 26 Apr -3
CET *06:06, Wed 26 Apr +2
CST *23:06, Tue 25 Apr -5
EET *07:06, Wed 26 Apr +3
EST *00:06, Wed 26 Apr -4
GMT04:06, Wed 26 Apr +0
IDLE16:06, Wed 26 Apr +12
IDLW16:06, Tue 25 Apr -12
MST *22:06, Tue 25 Apr -6
PST *21:06, Tue 25 Apr -7
WET *05:06, Wed 26 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 26 Apr 2017, 04:06:51
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @213 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!