[Buenos Aires - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 17:48 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Buenos Aires (back to all cities..)

Buenos Aires

TIME ....... 14:48

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Buenos Aires map:

Buenos Aires: GMT - 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Buenos Aires does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi21:48, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide03:18, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Algiers18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *09:48, Sat 18 Aug -9
Ankara *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Baghdad *21:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok00:48, Sun 19 Aug +7
Barcelona *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beirut *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brussels *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Cape Town19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca17:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin03:18, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Delhi23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka23:48, Sat 18 Aug +6
Dublin *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *11:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Geneva *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *14:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi00:48, Sun 19 Aug +7
Harare19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *14:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Honolulu07:48, Sat 18 Aug -10
Houston *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta00:48, Sun 19 Aug +7
Johannesburg19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul22:18, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *06:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Karachi22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu23:33, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Khartoum20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Kuwait City20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Melbourne03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Mexico City *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *21:48, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Philadelphia *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa06:48, Sat 18 Aug -11
San Francisco *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul02:48, Sun 19 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Sofia *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Taipei01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tallinn *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *22:18, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo02:48, Sun 19 Aug +9
Toronto *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *04:48, Sun 19 Aug +11
Warsaw *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Winnipeg *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon00:18, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Yokohama02:48, Sun 19 Aug +9
Zagreb *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST03:18, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
AEST03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
AWST07:48, Sat 18 Aug -10
AST *14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT17:48, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLW05:48, Sat 18 Aug -12
MST *11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 17:48:34
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @783 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!