[Khartoum - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 22 June 2018 01:12 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Khartoum (back to all cities..)

Khartoum

TIME ....... 04:12

DATE ....... Friday 22 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Khartoum map:

Khartoum: GMT + 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Khartoum does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:12, Fri 22 Jun +4
Addis Ababa04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Adelaide10:42, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Algiers02:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Amman *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Amsterdam *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Anchorage *17:12, Thu 21 Jun -9
Ankara *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Antananarivo04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Asuncion21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Athens *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Atlanta *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Auckland13:12, Fri 22 Jun +12
Baghdad *05:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Bangalore06:42, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Bangkok08:12, Fri 22 Jun +7
Barcelona *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Beijing09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Beirut *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Belgrade *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Berlin *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Bogota20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Boston *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Brasilia22:12, Thu 21 Jun -3
Brisbane11:12, Fri 22 Jun +10
Brussels *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Bucharest *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Budapest *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Buenos Aires22:12, Thu 21 Jun -3
Cairo *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Canberra11:12, Fri 22 Jun +10
Cape Town03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Caracas21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Casablanca01:12, Fri 22 Jun 0
Chicago *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
Copenhagen *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Darwin10:42, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Delhi06:42, Fri 22 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *19:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
Detroit *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Dhaka07:12, Fri 22 Jun +6
Dublin *02:12, Fri 22 Jun 0
Edmonton *19:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
Fiji13:12, Fri 22 Jun +12
Geneva *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Guatemala19:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
Halifax *22:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Hanoi08:12, Fri 22 Jun +7
Harare03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Havana *22:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Helsinki *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Hong Kong09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Honolulu15:12, Thu 21 Jun -10
Houston *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
Hyderabad06:42, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Islamabad06:12, Fri 22 Jun +5
Istanbul *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Jakarta08:12, Fri 22 Jun +7
Johannesburg03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Kabul05:42, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *14:12, Fri 22 Jun +12
Karachi06:12, Fri 22 Jun +5
Kathmandu06:57, Fri 22 Jun +5.75
Khartoum04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Kingston20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Kinshasa02:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Kolkata06:42, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Kuwait City04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Kyiv *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
La Paz21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Lagos02:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Lahore06:12, Fri 22 Jun +5
Lima20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Lisbon *02:12, Fri 22 Jun 0
City Current time
London *02:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Los Angeles *18:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
Madrid *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Managua19:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
Manila09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Melbourne11:12, Fri 22 Jun +10
Mexico City *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minneapolis *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minsk *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Montevideo22:12, Thu 21 Jun -3
Montreal *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Moscow *05:12, Fri 22 Jun +4
Mumbai06:42, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Nairobi04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Nassau *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
New Orleans *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
New York *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Odesa03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Oslo *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Ottawa *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Paris *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Perth09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Philadelphia *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Phoenix18:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
Prague *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Reykjavik *02:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro22:12, Thu 21 Jun -3
Riyadh04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Rome *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Samoa14:12, Thu 21 Jun -11
San Francisco *18:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
San Juan21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
San Salvador19:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
Santiago21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Santo Domingo21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Sao Paulo22:12, Thu 21 Jun -3
Seattle *18:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
Seoul10:12, Fri 22 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Singapore09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Sofia *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Stockholm *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Sydney11:12, Fri 22 Jun +10
Taipei09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tallinn *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
Tashkent06:12, Fri 22 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa19:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
Tehran *05:42, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Tianjin09:12, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tokyo10:12, Fri 22 Jun +9
Toronto *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Vancouver *18:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
Vienna *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Vladivostok *12:12, Fri 22 Jun +11
Warsaw *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Washington DC *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
Wellington13:12, Fri 22 Jun +12
Winnipeg *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
Yangon07:42, Fri 22 Jun +6.5
Yokohama10:12, Fri 22 Jun +9
Zagreb *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
Zurich *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
ACST10:42, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
AEST11:12, Fri 22 Jun +10
AWST15:12, Thu 21 Jun -10
AST *22:12, Thu 21 Jun -3
CET *03:12, Fri 22 Jun +2
CST *20:12, Thu 21 Jun -5
EET *04:12, Fri 22 Jun +3
EST *21:12, Thu 21 Jun -4
GMT01:12, Fri 22 Jun +0
IDLE13:12, Fri 22 Jun +12
IDLW13:12, Thu 21 Jun -12
MST *19:12, Thu 21 Jun -6
PST *18:12, Thu 21 Jun -7
WET *02:12, Fri 22 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 22 Jun 2018, 01:12:38
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @092 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!