[Perth - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 24 June 2017 22:27 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Perth (back to all cities..)

Perth (AWST time)

TIME ....... 06:27

DATE ....... Sunday 25 June 2017

UTC/GMT + 8 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Perth map:

Perth: GMT + 8

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Perth does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi02:27, Sun 25 Jun +4
Addis Ababa01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Adelaide07:57, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
Algiers23:27, Sat 24 Jun +1
Amman *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Amsterdam *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Anchorage *14:27, Sat 24 Jun -9
Ankara *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Antananarivo01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Asuncion18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Athens *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Atlanta *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Auckland10:27, Sun 25 Jun +12
Baghdad *02:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Bangalore03:57, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Bangkok05:27, Sun 25 Jun +7
Barcelona *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Beijing06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Beirut *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Belgrade *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Berlin *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Bogota17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Boston *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Brasilia19:27, Sat 24 Jun -3
Brisbane08:27, Sun 25 Jun +10
Brussels *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Bucharest *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Budapest *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Buenos Aires19:27, Sat 24 Jun -3
Cairo *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Canberra08:27, Sun 25 Jun +10
Cape Town00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Caracas18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Casablanca22:27, Sat 24 Jun 0
Chicago *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
Copenhagen *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Darwin07:57, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
Delhi03:57, Sun 25 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *16:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
Detroit *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Dhaka04:27, Sun 25 Jun +6
Dublin *23:27, Sat 24 Jun 0
Edmonton *16:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
Fiji10:27, Sun 25 Jun +12
Geneva *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +1
Guatemala16:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
Halifax *19:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Hanoi05:27, Sun 25 Jun +7
Harare00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Havana *19:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Helsinki *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Hong Kong06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Honolulu12:27, Sat 24 Jun -10
Houston *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
Hyderabad03:57, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Islamabad03:27, Sun 25 Jun +5
Istanbul *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Jakarta05:27, Sun 25 Jun +7
Johannesburg00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Kabul02:57, Sun 25 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *11:27, Sun 25 Jun +12
Karachi03:27, Sun 25 Jun +5
Kathmandu04:12, Sun 25 Jun +5.75
Khartoum01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Kingston17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Kinshasa23:27, Sat 24 Jun +1
Kolkata03:57, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Kuwait City01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Kyiv *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
La Paz18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Lagos23:27, Sat 24 Jun +1
Lahore03:27, Sun 25 Jun +5
Lima17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Lisbon *23:27, Sat 24 Jun 0
City Current time
London *23:27, Sat 24 Jun +1
Los Angeles *15:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
Madrid *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Managua16:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
Manila06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Melbourne08:27, Sun 25 Jun +10
Mexico City *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Minneapolis *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Minsk *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Montevideo19:27, Sat 24 Jun -3
Montreal *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Moscow *02:27, Sun 25 Jun +4
Mumbai03:57, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Nairobi01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Nassau *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
New Orleans *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
New York *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Odesa00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Oslo *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Ottawa *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Paris *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Perth06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Philadelphia *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Phoenix15:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
Prague *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Reykjavik *23:27, Sat 24 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro19:27, Sat 24 Jun -3
Riyadh01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Rome *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Samoa11:27, Sat 24 Jun -11
San Francisco *15:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
San Juan18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
San Salvador16:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
Santiago18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Santo Domingo18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Sao Paulo19:27, Sat 24 Jun -3
Seattle *15:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
Seoul07:27, Sun 25 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Singapore06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Sofia *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Stockholm *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Sydney08:27, Sun 25 Jun +10
Taipei06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Tallinn *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
Tashkent03:27, Sun 25 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa16:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
Tehran *02:57, Sun 25 Jun +4.5
Tianjin06:27, Sun 25 Jun +8
Tokyo07:27, Sun 25 Jun +9
Toronto *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Vancouver *15:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
Vienna *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Vladivostok *09:27, Sun 25 Jun +11
Warsaw *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Washington DC *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
Wellington10:27, Sun 25 Jun +12
Winnipeg *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
Yangon04:57, Sun 25 Jun +6.5
Yokohama07:27, Sun 25 Jun +9
Zagreb *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
Zurich *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
ACST07:57, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
AEST08:27, Sun 25 Jun +10
AWST12:27, Sat 24 Jun -10
AST *19:27, Sat 24 Jun -3
CET *00:27, Sun 25 Jun +2
CST *17:27, Sat 24 Jun -5
EET *01:27, Sun 25 Jun +3
EST *18:27, Sat 24 Jun -4
GMT22:27, Sat 24 Jun +0
IDLE10:27, Sun 25 Jun +12
IDLW10:27, Sat 24 Jun -12
MST *16:27, Sat 24 Jun -6
PST *15:27, Sat 24 Jun -7
WET *23:27, Sat 24 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 24 Jun 2017, 22:27:27
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @977 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!