[Brussels - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 24 March 2017 04:11 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Brussels (back to all cities..)

Brussels (CET time)

TIME ....... 05:11

DATE ....... Friday 24 March 2017

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

Brussels map:

Brussels: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Saturday 25 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 29 Oct 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:11, Fri 24 Mar +4
Addis Ababa07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Adelaide *14:41, Fri 24 Mar +9.5
Algiers05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Amman06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Amsterdam05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Anchorage19:11, Thu 23 Mar -9
Ankara06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Antananarivo07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Asuncion00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Athens06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Atlanta *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -5
Auckland *17:11, Fri 24 Mar +12
Baghdad07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Bangalore09:41, Fri 24 Mar +5.5
Bangkok11:11, Fri 24 Mar +7
Barcelona05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Beijing12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Beirut06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Belgrade05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Berlin05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Bogota23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
Boston *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -5
Brasilia01:11, Fri 24 Mar -3
Brisbane14:11, Fri 24 Mar +10
Brussels05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Bucharest06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Budapest05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Buenos Aires01:11, Fri 24 Mar -3
Cairo06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Canberra *15:11, Fri 24 Mar +10
Cape Town06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Caracas00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Casablanca04:11, Fri 24 Mar 0
Chicago *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
Copenhagen05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Darwin13:41, Fri 24 Mar +9.5
Delhi09:41, Fri 24 Mar +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *22:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
Detroit *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -5
Dhaka10:11, Fri 24 Mar +6
Dublin04:11, Fri 24 Mar 0
Edmonton *22:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
Fiji16:11, Fri 24 Mar +12
Geneva05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Guatemala22:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
Halifax00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Hanoi11:11, Fri 24 Mar +7
Harare06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Havana00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Helsinki06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Hong Kong12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Honolulu18:11, Thu 23 Mar -10
Houston *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
Hyderabad09:41, Fri 24 Mar +5.5
Indianapolis *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -5
Islamabad09:11, Fri 24 Mar +5
Istanbul06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Jakarta11:11, Fri 24 Mar +7
Johannesburg06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Kabul08:41, Fri 24 Mar +4.5
Kamchatka16:11, Fri 24 Mar +12
Karachi09:11, Fri 24 Mar +5
Kathmandu09:56, Fri 24 Mar +5.75
Khartoum07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Kingston23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
Kinshasa05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Kolkata09:41, Fri 24 Mar +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Kuwait City07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Kyiv06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
La Paz00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Lagos05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Lahore09:11, Fri 24 Mar +5
Lima23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
Lisbon04:11, Fri 24 Mar 0
City Current time
London04:11, Fri 24 Mar +0
Los Angeles *21:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
Madrid05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Managua22:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
Manila12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Melbourne *15:11, Fri 24 Mar +11
Mexico City *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
Minneapolis *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
Minsk06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Montevideo01:11, Fri 24 Mar -3
Montreal *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Moscow07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Mumbai09:41, Fri 24 Mar +5.5
Nairobi07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Nassau23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
New Orleans *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
New York *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Odesa06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Oslo05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Ottawa *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Paris05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Perth12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Philadelphia *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Phoenix21:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
Prague05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Reykjavik04:11, Fri 24 Mar +0
Rio de Janeiro01:11, Fri 24 Mar -3
Riyadh07:11, Fri 24 Mar +3
Rome05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Samoa17:11, Thu 23 Mar -11
San Francisco *21:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
San Juan00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
San Salvador22:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
Santiago00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Santo Domingo00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Sao Paulo01:11, Fri 24 Mar -3
Seattle *21:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
Seoul13:11, Fri 24 Mar +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Singapore12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Sofia06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Stockholm05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Sydney *15:11, Fri 24 Mar +11
Taipei12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Tallinn06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
Tashkent09:11, Fri 24 Mar +5
Tegucigalpa22:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
Tehran07:41, Fri 24 Mar +3.5
Tianjin12:11, Fri 24 Mar +8
Tokyo13:11, Fri 24 Mar +9
Toronto *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Vancouver *21:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
Vienna05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Vladivostok14:11, Fri 24 Mar +10
Warsaw05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Washington DC *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
Wellington *17:11, Fri 24 Mar +13
Winnipeg *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
Yangon10:41, Fri 24 Mar +6.5
Yokohama13:11, Fri 24 Mar +9
Zagreb05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
Zurich05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
ACST13:41, Fri 24 Mar +9.5
AEST14:11, Fri 24 Mar +10
AWST18:11, Thu 23 Mar -10
AST00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
CET05:11, Fri 24 Mar +1
CST *23:11, Thu 23 Mar -5
EET06:11, Fri 24 Mar +2
EST *00:11, Fri 24 Mar -4
GMT04:11, Fri 24 Mar +0
IDLE16:11, Fri 24 Mar +12
IDLW16:11, Thu 23 Mar -12
MST *22:11, Thu 23 Mar -6
PST *21:11, Thu 23 Mar -7
WET04:11, Fri 24 Mar +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 24 Mar 2017, 04:11:58
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @216 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!