[Detroit - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 24 June 2017 22:35 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Detroit (back to all cities..)

Detroit (EST time)

TIME ....... 18:35

DATE ....... Saturday 24 June 2017

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Detroit map:

Detroit: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 12 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 5 Nov 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi02:35, Sun 25 Jun +4
Addis Ababa01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Adelaide08:05, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
Algiers23:35, Sat 24 Jun +1
Amman *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Amsterdam *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Anchorage *14:35, Sat 24 Jun -9
Ankara *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Antananarivo01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Asuncion18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Athens *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Atlanta *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Auckland10:35, Sun 25 Jun +12
Baghdad *02:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Bangalore04:05, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Bangkok05:35, Sun 25 Jun +7
Barcelona *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Beijing06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Beirut *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Belgrade *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Berlin *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Bogota17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Boston *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Brasilia19:35, Sat 24 Jun -3
Brisbane08:35, Sun 25 Jun +10
Brussels *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Bucharest *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Budapest *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Buenos Aires19:35, Sat 24 Jun -3
Cairo *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Canberra08:35, Sun 25 Jun +10
Cape Town00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Caracas18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Casablanca22:35, Sat 24 Jun 0
Chicago *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
Copenhagen *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Darwin08:05, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
Delhi04:05, Sun 25 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *16:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
Detroit *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Dhaka04:35, Sun 25 Jun +6
Dublin *23:35, Sat 24 Jun 0
Edmonton *16:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
Fiji10:35, Sun 25 Jun +12
Geneva *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +1
Guatemala16:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
Halifax *19:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Hanoi05:35, Sun 25 Jun +7
Harare00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Havana *19:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Helsinki *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Hong Kong06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Honolulu12:35, Sat 24 Jun -10
Houston *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
Hyderabad04:05, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Islamabad03:35, Sun 25 Jun +5
Istanbul *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Jakarta05:35, Sun 25 Jun +7
Johannesburg00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Kabul03:05, Sun 25 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *11:35, Sun 25 Jun +12
Karachi03:35, Sun 25 Jun +5
Kathmandu04:20, Sun 25 Jun +5.75
Khartoum01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Kingston17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Kinshasa23:35, Sat 24 Jun +1
Kolkata04:05, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Kuwait City01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Kyiv *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
La Paz18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Lagos23:35, Sat 24 Jun +1
Lahore03:35, Sun 25 Jun +5
Lima17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Lisbon *23:35, Sat 24 Jun 0
City Current time
London *23:35, Sat 24 Jun +1
Los Angeles *15:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
Madrid *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Managua16:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
Manila06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Melbourne08:35, Sun 25 Jun +10
Mexico City *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Minneapolis *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Minsk *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Montevideo19:35, Sat 24 Jun -3
Montreal *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Moscow *02:35, Sun 25 Jun +4
Mumbai04:05, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Nairobi01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Nassau *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
New Orleans *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
New York *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Odesa00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Oslo *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Ottawa *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Paris *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Perth06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Philadelphia *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Phoenix15:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
Prague *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Reykjavik *23:35, Sat 24 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro19:35, Sat 24 Jun -3
Riyadh01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Rome *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Samoa11:35, Sat 24 Jun -11
San Francisco *15:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
San Juan18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
San Salvador16:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
Santiago18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Santo Domingo18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Sao Paulo19:35, Sat 24 Jun -3
Seattle *15:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
Seoul07:35, Sun 25 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Singapore06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Sofia *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Stockholm *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Sydney08:35, Sun 25 Jun +10
Taipei06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Tallinn *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
Tashkent03:35, Sun 25 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa16:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
Tehran *03:05, Sun 25 Jun +4.5
Tianjin06:35, Sun 25 Jun +8
Tokyo07:35, Sun 25 Jun +9
Toronto *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Vancouver *15:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
Vienna *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Vladivostok *09:35, Sun 25 Jun +11
Warsaw *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Washington DC *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
Wellington10:35, Sun 25 Jun +12
Winnipeg *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
Yangon05:05, Sun 25 Jun +6.5
Yokohama07:35, Sun 25 Jun +9
Zagreb *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
Zurich *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
ACST08:05, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
AEST08:35, Sun 25 Jun +10
AWST12:35, Sat 24 Jun -10
AST *19:35, Sat 24 Jun -3
CET *00:35, Sun 25 Jun +2
CST *17:35, Sat 24 Jun -5
EET *01:35, Sun 25 Jun +3
EST *18:35, Sat 24 Jun -4
GMT22:35, Sat 24 Jun +0
IDLE10:35, Sun 25 Jun +12
IDLW10:35, Sat 24 Jun -12
MST *16:35, Sat 24 Jun -6
PST *15:35, Sat 24 Jun -7
WET *23:35, Sat 24 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 24 Jun 2017, 22:35:49
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @983 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!