[Asuncion - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 17 August 2018 05:36 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Asuncion (back to all cities..)

Asuncion

TIME ....... 01:36

DATE ....... Friday 17 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Asuncion map:

Asuncion: GMT - 4

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 00:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 00:00, Sunday 21 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:36, Fri 17 Aug +4
Addis Ababa08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Adelaide15:06, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Algiers06:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Amman *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Amsterdam *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Anchorage *21:36, Thu 16 Aug -9
Ankara *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Antananarivo08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Asuncion01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Athens *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Atlanta *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Auckland17:36, Fri 17 Aug +12
Baghdad *09:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Bangalore11:06, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Bangkok12:36, Fri 17 Aug +7
Barcelona *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Beijing13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Beirut *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Belgrade *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Berlin *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bogota00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Boston *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Brasilia02:36, Fri 17 Aug -3
Brisbane15:36, Fri 17 Aug +10
Brussels *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bucharest *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Budapest *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Buenos Aires02:36, Fri 17 Aug -3
Cairo *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Canberra15:36, Fri 17 Aug +10
Cape Town07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Caracas01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Casablanca05:36, Fri 17 Aug 0
Chicago *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -6
Copenhagen *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Darwin15:06, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Delhi11:06, Fri 17 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *23:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
Detroit *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Dhaka11:36, Fri 17 Aug +6
Dublin *06:36, Fri 17 Aug 0
Edmonton *23:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
Fiji17:36, Fri 17 Aug +12
Geneva *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Guatemala23:36, Thu 16 Aug -6
Halifax *02:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Hanoi12:36, Fri 17 Aug +7
Harare07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Havana *02:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Helsinki *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Hong Kong13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Honolulu19:36, Thu 16 Aug -10
Houston *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -6
Hyderabad11:06, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Islamabad10:36, Fri 17 Aug +5
Istanbul *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Jakarta12:36, Fri 17 Aug +7
Johannesburg07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Kabul10:06, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *18:36, Fri 17 Aug +12
Karachi10:36, Fri 17 Aug +5
Kathmandu11:21, Fri 17 Aug +5.75
Khartoum08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kingston00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Kinshasa06:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Kolkata11:06, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Kuwait City08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kyiv *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
La Paz01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Lagos06:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Lahore10:36, Fri 17 Aug +5
Lima00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Lisbon *06:36, Fri 17 Aug 0
City Current time
London *06:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Los Angeles *22:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
Madrid *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Managua23:36, Thu 16 Aug -6
Manila13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Melbourne15:36, Fri 17 Aug +10
Mexico City *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minneapolis *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minsk *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Montevideo02:36, Fri 17 Aug -3
Montreal *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Moscow *09:36, Fri 17 Aug +4
Mumbai11:06, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Nairobi08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Nassau *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
New Orleans *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
New York *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Odesa07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Oslo *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Ottawa *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Paris *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Perth13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Philadelphia *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Phoenix22:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
Prague *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Reykjavik *06:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro02:36, Fri 17 Aug -3
Riyadh08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Rome *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Samoa18:36, Thu 16 Aug -11
San Francisco *22:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
San Juan01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
San Salvador23:36, Thu 16 Aug -6
Santiago01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Santo Domingo01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Sao Paulo02:36, Fri 17 Aug -3
Seattle *22:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
Seoul14:36, Fri 17 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Singapore13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Sofia *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Stockholm *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Sydney15:36, Fri 17 Aug +10
Taipei13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tallinn *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
Tashkent10:36, Fri 17 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa23:36, Thu 16 Aug -6
Tehran *10:06, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Tianjin13:36, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tokyo14:36, Fri 17 Aug +9
Toronto *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Vancouver *22:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
Vienna *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Vladivostok *16:36, Fri 17 Aug +11
Warsaw *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Washington DC *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
Wellington17:36, Fri 17 Aug +12
Winnipeg *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
Yangon12:06, Fri 17 Aug +6.5
Yokohama14:36, Fri 17 Aug +9
Zagreb *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
Zurich *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
ACST15:06, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
AEST15:36, Fri 17 Aug +10
AWST19:36, Thu 16 Aug -10
AST *02:36, Fri 17 Aug -3
CET *07:36, Fri 17 Aug +2
CST *00:36, Fri 17 Aug -5
EET *08:36, Fri 17 Aug +3
EST *01:36, Fri 17 Aug -4
GMT05:36, Fri 17 Aug +0
IDLE17:36, Fri 17 Aug +12
IDLW17:36, Thu 16 Aug -12
MST *23:36, Thu 16 Aug -6
PST *22:36, Thu 16 Aug -7
WET *06:36, Fri 17 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 17 Aug 2018, 05:36:39
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @275 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!