[Cape Town - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 18 January 2017 16:03 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Cape Town (back to all cities..)

Cape Town

TIME ....... 18:03

DATE ....... Wednesday 18 January 2017

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Cape Town map:

Cape Town: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Cape Town does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi20:03, Wed 18 Jan +4
Addis Ababa19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Adelaide *02:33, Thu 19 Jan +9.5
Algiers17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Amman18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Amsterdam17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Anchorage07:03, Wed 18 Jan -9
Ankara18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Antananarivo19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Asuncion *13:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
Athens18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Atlanta11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Auckland *05:03, Thu 19 Jan +12
Baghdad19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Bangalore21:33, Wed 18 Jan +5.5
Bangkok23:03, Wed 18 Jan +7
Barcelona17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Beijing00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Beirut18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Belgrade17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Berlin17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Bogota11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Boston11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Brasilia *14:03, Wed 18 Jan -3
Brisbane02:03, Thu 19 Jan +10
Brussels17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Bucharest18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Budapest17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Buenos Aires13:03, Wed 18 Jan -3
Cairo18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Canberra *03:03, Thu 19 Jan +10
Cape Town18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Caracas12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
Casablanca16:03, Wed 18 Jan 0
Chicago10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Copenhagen17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Darwin01:33, Thu 19 Jan +9.5
Delhi21:33, Wed 18 Jan +5.5

^ back to top

Denver09:03, Wed 18 Jan -7
Detroit11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Dhaka22:03, Wed 18 Jan +6
Dublin16:03, Wed 18 Jan 0
Edmonton09:03, Wed 18 Jan -7
Fiji04:03, Thu 19 Jan +12
Geneva17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Guatemala10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Halifax12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
Hanoi23:03, Wed 18 Jan +7
Harare18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Havana12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
Helsinki18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Hong Kong00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Honolulu06:03, Wed 18 Jan -10
Houston10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Hyderabad21:33, Wed 18 Jan +5.5
Indianapolis11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Islamabad21:03, Wed 18 Jan +5
Istanbul18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Jakarta23:03, Wed 18 Jan +7
Johannesburg18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Kabul20:33, Wed 18 Jan +4.5
Kamchatka04:03, Thu 19 Jan +12
Karachi21:03, Wed 18 Jan +5
Kathmandu21:48, Wed 18 Jan +5.75
Khartoum19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Kingston11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Kinshasa17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Kolkata21:33, Wed 18 Jan +5.5
Kuala Lumpur00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Kuwait City19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Kyiv18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
La Paz12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
Lagos17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Lahore21:03, Wed 18 Jan +5
Lima11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Lisbon16:03, Wed 18 Jan 0
City Current time
London16:03, Wed 18 Jan +0
Los Angeles08:03, Wed 18 Jan -8
Madrid17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Managua10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Manila00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Melbourne *03:03, Thu 19 Jan +11
Mexico City10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Minneapolis10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Minsk18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Montevideo *14:03, Wed 18 Jan -2
Montreal11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Moscow19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Mumbai21:33, Wed 18 Jan +5.5
Nairobi19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Nassau11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
New Orleans10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
New York11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Odesa18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Oslo17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Ottawa11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Paris17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Perth00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Philadelphia11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Phoenix09:03, Wed 18 Jan -7
Prague17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Reykjavik16:03, Wed 18 Jan +0
Rio de Janeiro *14:03, Wed 18 Jan -2
Riyadh19:03, Wed 18 Jan +3
Rome17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Samoa05:03, Wed 18 Jan -11
San Francisco08:03, Wed 18 Jan -8
San Juan12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
San Salvador10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Santiago *13:03, Wed 18 Jan -3
Santo Domingo12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
Sao Paulo *14:03, Wed 18 Jan -2
Seattle08:03, Wed 18 Jan -8
Seoul01:03, Thu 19 Jan +9

back to top ^

Shanghai00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Singapore00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Sofia18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Stockholm17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Sydney *03:03, Thu 19 Jan +11
Taipei00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Tallinn18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
Tashkent21:03, Wed 18 Jan +5
Tegucigalpa10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Tehran19:33, Wed 18 Jan +3.5
Tianjin00:03, Thu 19 Jan +8
Tokyo01:03, Thu 19 Jan +9
Toronto11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Vancouver08:03, Wed 18 Jan -8
Vienna17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Vladivostok02:03, Thu 19 Jan +10
Warsaw17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Washington DC11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
Wellington *05:03, Thu 19 Jan +13
Winnipeg10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
Yangon22:33, Wed 18 Jan +6.5
Yokohama01:03, Thu 19 Jan +9
Zagreb17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
Zurich17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
ACST01:33, Thu 19 Jan +9.5
AEST02:03, Thu 19 Jan +10
AWST06:03, Wed 18 Jan -10
AST12:03, Wed 18 Jan -4
CET17:03, Wed 18 Jan +1
CST10:03, Wed 18 Jan -6
EET18:03, Wed 18 Jan +2
EST11:03, Wed 18 Jan -5
GMT16:03, Wed 18 Jan +0
IDLE04:03, Thu 19 Jan +12
IDLW04:03, Wed 18 Jan -12
MST09:03, Wed 18 Jan -7
PST08:03, Wed 18 Jan -8
WET16:03, Wed 18 Jan +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 18 Jan 2017, 16:03:07
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @710 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!