[Kyiv - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 30 April 2017 12:51 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kyiv (back to all cities..)

Kyiv (EET time)

TIME ....... 15:51

DATE ....... Sunday 30 April 2017

UTC/GMT + 2 hours; due to DST + 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Kyiv map:

Kyiv: GMT + 3 (map of: GMT + 2)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 03:00, Saturday 25 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 29 Oct 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi16:51, Sun 30 Apr +4
Addis Ababa15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Adelaide22:21, Sun 30 Apr +9.5
Algiers13:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Amman *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Amsterdam *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Anchorage *04:51, Sun 30 Apr -9
Ankara *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Antananarivo15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Asuncion08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Athens *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Atlanta *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Auckland00:51, Mon 01 May +12
Baghdad *16:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Bangalore18:21, Sun 30 Apr +5.5
Bangkok19:51, Sun 30 Apr +7
Barcelona *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Beijing20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Beirut *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Belgrade *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Berlin *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Bogota07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Boston *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Brasilia09:51, Sun 30 Apr -3
Brisbane22:51, Sun 30 Apr +10
Brussels *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Bucharest *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Budapest *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Buenos Aires09:51, Sun 30 Apr -3
Cairo *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Canberra22:51, Sun 30 Apr +10
Cape Town14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Caracas08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Casablanca12:51, Sun 30 Apr 0
Chicago *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
Copenhagen *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Darwin22:21, Sun 30 Apr +9.5
Delhi18:21, Sun 30 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
Detroit *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Dhaka18:51, Sun 30 Apr +6
Dublin *13:51, Sun 30 Apr 0
Edmonton *06:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
Fiji00:51, Mon 01 May +12
Geneva *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Guatemala06:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
Halifax *09:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Hanoi19:51, Sun 30 Apr +7
Harare14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Havana *09:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Helsinki *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Hong Kong20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Honolulu02:51, Sun 30 Apr -10
Houston *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
Hyderabad18:21, Sun 30 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Islamabad17:51, Sun 30 Apr +5
Istanbul *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Jakarta19:51, Sun 30 Apr +7
Johannesburg14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Kabul17:21, Sun 30 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *01:51, Mon 01 May +12
Karachi17:51, Sun 30 Apr +5
Kathmandu18:36, Sun 30 Apr +5.75
Khartoum15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Kingston07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Kinshasa13:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Kolkata18:21, Sun 30 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Kuwait City15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Kyiv *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
La Paz08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Lagos13:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Lahore17:51, Sun 30 Apr +5
Lima07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Lisbon *13:51, Sun 30 Apr 0
City Current time
London *13:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Los Angeles *05:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
Madrid *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Managua06:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
Manila20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Melbourne22:51, Sun 30 Apr +10
Mexico City *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Minneapolis *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Minsk *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Montevideo09:51, Sun 30 Apr -3
Montreal *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Moscow *16:51, Sun 30 Apr +4
Mumbai18:21, Sun 30 Apr +5.5
Nairobi15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Nassau *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
New Orleans *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
New York *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Odesa14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Oslo *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Ottawa *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Paris *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Perth20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Philadelphia *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Phoenix05:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
Prague *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Reykjavik *13:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro09:51, Sun 30 Apr -3
Riyadh15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Rome *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Samoa01:51, Sun 30 Apr -11
San Francisco *05:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
San Juan08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
San Salvador06:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
Santiago08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Santo Domingo08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Sao Paulo09:51, Sun 30 Apr -3
Seattle *05:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
Seoul21:51, Sun 30 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Singapore20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Sofia *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Stockholm *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Sydney22:51, Sun 30 Apr +10
Taipei20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Tallinn *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
Tashkent17:51, Sun 30 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa06:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
Tehran *17:21, Sun 30 Apr +4.5
Tianjin20:51, Sun 30 Apr +8
Tokyo21:51, Sun 30 Apr +9
Toronto *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Vancouver *05:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
Vienna *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Vladivostok *23:51, Sun 30 Apr +11
Warsaw *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Washington DC *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
Wellington00:51, Mon 01 May +12
Winnipeg *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
Yangon19:21, Sun 30 Apr +6.5
Yokohama21:51, Sun 30 Apr +9
Zagreb *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
Zurich *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
ACST22:21, Sun 30 Apr +9.5
AEST22:51, Sun 30 Apr +10
AWST02:51, Sun 30 Apr -10
AST *09:51, Sun 30 Apr -3
CET *14:51, Sun 30 Apr +2
CST *07:51, Sun 30 Apr -5
EET *15:51, Sun 30 Apr +3
EST *08:51, Sun 30 Apr -4
GMT12:51, Sun 30 Apr +0
IDLE00:51, Mon 01 May +12
IDLW00:51, Sun 30 Apr -12
MST *06:51, Sun 30 Apr -6
PST *05:51, Sun 30 Apr -7
WET *13:51, Sun 30 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 30 Apr 2017, 12:51:10
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @577 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!