[IDLE - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 06:59 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in IDLE (back to all cities..)

IDLE = International Date Line East

TIME ....... 18:59

DATE ....... Sunday 21 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

IDLE map:

IDLE: GMT + 12

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

IDLE does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:59, Sun 21 Oct +4
Addis Ababa09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide16:29, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Algiers07:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *22:59, Sat 20 Oct -9
Ankara *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *03:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *19:59, Sun 21 Oct +12
Baghdad09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore12:29, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Bangkok13:59, Sun 21 Oct +7
Barcelona *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Beirut *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *04:59, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane16:59, Sun 21 Oct +10
Brussels *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires03:59, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra16:59, Sun 21 Oct +10
Cape Town08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca06:59, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin16:29, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Delhi12:29, Sun 21 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:59, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka12:59, Sun 21 Oct +6
Dublin *07:59, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *00:59, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji18:59, Sun 21 Oct +12
Geneva *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala00:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *03:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi13:59, Sun 21 Oct +7
Harare08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *03:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Honolulu20:59, Sat 20 Oct -10
Houston *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad12:29, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad11:59, Sun 21 Oct +5
Istanbul *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta13:59, Sun 21 Oct +7
Johannesburg08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul11:29, Sun 21 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *19:59, Sun 21 Oct +12
Karachi11:59, Sun 21 Oct +5
Kathmandu12:44, Sun 21 Oct +5.75
Khartoum09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa07:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata12:29, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Kuwait City09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos07:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore11:59, Sun 21 Oct +5
Lima01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *07:59, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *07:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *23:59, Sat 20 Oct -7
Madrid *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua00:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Melbourne16:59, Sun 21 Oct +10
Mexico City *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *04:59, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *10:59, Sun 21 Oct +4
Mumbai12:29, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Nairobi09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Philadelphia *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix23:59, Sat 20 Oct -7
Prague *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *07:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *04:59, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa19:59, Sat 20 Oct -11
San Francisco *23:59, Sat 20 Oct -7
San Juan02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador00:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *03:59, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *04:59, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *23:59, Sat 20 Oct -7
Seoul15:59, Sun 21 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Singapore14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Sofia *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney16:59, Sun 21 Oct +10
Taipei14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tallinn *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent11:59, Sun 21 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa00:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran10:29, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin14:59, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tokyo15:59, Sun 21 Oct +9
Toronto *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *23:59, Sat 20 Oct -7
Vienna *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *17:59, Sun 21 Oct +11
Warsaw *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *19:59, Sun 21 Oct +13
Winnipeg *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon13:29, Sun 21 Oct +6.5
Yokohama15:59, Sun 21 Oct +9
Zagreb *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST16:29, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
AEST16:59, Sun 21 Oct +10
AWST20:59, Sat 20 Oct -10
AST *03:59, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *08:59, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *01:59, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *09:59, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *02:59, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT06:59, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE18:59, Sun 21 Oct +12
IDLW18:59, Sat 20 Oct -12
MST *00:59, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *23:59, Sat 20 Oct -7
WET *07:59, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 06:59:07
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @332 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!