[Barcelona - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 29 June 2017 09:07 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Barcelona (back to all cities..)

Barcelona (CET time)

TIME ....... 11:07

DATE ....... Thursday 29 June 2017

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Barcelona map:

Barcelona: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 25 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 29 Oct 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi13:07, Thu 29 Jun +4
Addis Ababa12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Adelaide18:37, Thu 29 Jun +9.5
Algiers10:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Amman *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Amsterdam *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Anchorage *01:07, Thu 29 Jun -9
Ankara *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Antananarivo12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Asuncion05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Athens *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Atlanta *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Auckland21:07, Thu 29 Jun +12
Baghdad *13:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Bangalore14:37, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Bangkok16:07, Thu 29 Jun +7
Barcelona *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Beijing17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Beirut *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Belgrade *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Berlin *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Bogota04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Boston *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Brasilia06:07, Thu 29 Jun -3
Brisbane19:07, Thu 29 Jun +10
Brussels *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Bucharest *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Budapest *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Buenos Aires06:07, Thu 29 Jun -3
Cairo *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Canberra19:07, Thu 29 Jun +10
Cape Town11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Caracas05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Casablanca09:07, Thu 29 Jun 0
Chicago *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
Copenhagen *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Darwin18:37, Thu 29 Jun +9.5
Delhi14:37, Thu 29 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
Detroit *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Dhaka15:07, Thu 29 Jun +6
Dublin *10:07, Thu 29 Jun 0
Edmonton *03:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
Fiji21:07, Thu 29 Jun +12
Geneva *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Guatemala03:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
Halifax *06:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Hanoi16:07, Thu 29 Jun +7
Harare11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Havana *06:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Helsinki *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Hong Kong17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Honolulu23:07, Wed 28 Jun -10
Houston *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
Hyderabad14:37, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Islamabad14:07, Thu 29 Jun +5
Istanbul *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Jakarta16:07, Thu 29 Jun +7
Johannesburg11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Kabul13:37, Thu 29 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *22:07, Thu 29 Jun +12
Karachi14:07, Thu 29 Jun +5
Kathmandu14:52, Thu 29 Jun +5.75
Khartoum12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Kingston04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Kinshasa10:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Kolkata14:37, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Kuwait City12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Kyiv *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
La Paz05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Lagos10:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Lahore14:07, Thu 29 Jun +5
Lima04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Lisbon *10:07, Thu 29 Jun 0
City Current time
London *10:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Los Angeles *02:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
Madrid *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Managua03:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
Manila17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Melbourne19:07, Thu 29 Jun +10
Mexico City *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Minneapolis *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Minsk *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Montevideo06:07, Thu 29 Jun -3
Montreal *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Moscow *13:07, Thu 29 Jun +4
Mumbai14:37, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Nairobi12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Nassau *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
New Orleans *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
New York *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Odesa11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Oslo *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Ottawa *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Paris *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Perth17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Philadelphia *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Phoenix02:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
Prague *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Reykjavik *10:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro06:07, Thu 29 Jun -3
Riyadh12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Rome *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Samoa22:07, Wed 28 Jun -11
San Francisco *02:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
San Juan05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
San Salvador03:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
Santiago05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Santo Domingo05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Sao Paulo06:07, Thu 29 Jun -3
Seattle *02:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
Seoul18:07, Thu 29 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Singapore17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Sofia *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Stockholm *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Sydney19:07, Thu 29 Jun +10
Taipei17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Tallinn *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
Tashkent14:07, Thu 29 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa03:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
Tehran *13:37, Thu 29 Jun +4.5
Tianjin17:07, Thu 29 Jun +8
Tokyo18:07, Thu 29 Jun +9
Toronto *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Vancouver *02:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
Vienna *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Vladivostok *20:07, Thu 29 Jun +11
Warsaw *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Washington DC *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
Wellington21:07, Thu 29 Jun +12
Winnipeg *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
Yangon15:37, Thu 29 Jun +6.5
Yokohama18:07, Thu 29 Jun +9
Zagreb *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
Zurich *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
ACST18:37, Thu 29 Jun +9.5
AEST19:07, Thu 29 Jun +10
AWST23:07, Wed 28 Jun -10
AST *06:07, Thu 29 Jun -3
CET *11:07, Thu 29 Jun +2
CST *04:07, Thu 29 Jun -5
EET *12:07, Thu 29 Jun +3
EST *05:07, Thu 29 Jun -4
GMT09:07, Thu 29 Jun +0
IDLE21:07, Thu 29 Jun +12
IDLW21:07, Wed 28 Jun -12
MST *03:07, Thu 29 Jun -6
PST *02:07, Thu 29 Jun -7
WET *10:07, Thu 29 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 29 Jun 2017, 09:07:48
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @422 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!