[San Salvador - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 18 July 2018 21:39 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in San Salvador (back to all cities..)

San Salvador

TIME ....... 15:39

DATE ....... Wednesday 18 July 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

San Salvador map:

San Salvador: GMT - 6

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

San Salvador does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:39, Thu 19 Jul +4
Addis Ababa00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Adelaide07:09, Thu 19 Jul +9.5
Algiers22:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Amman *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Amsterdam *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Anchorage *13:39, Wed 18 Jul -9
Ankara *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Antananarivo00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Asuncion17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Athens *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Atlanta *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Auckland09:39, Thu 19 Jul +12
Baghdad *01:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Bangalore03:09, Thu 19 Jul +5.5
Bangkok04:39, Thu 19 Jul +7
Barcelona *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Beijing05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Beirut *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Belgrade *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Berlin *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Bogota16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Boston *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Brasilia18:39, Wed 18 Jul -3
Brisbane07:39, Thu 19 Jul +10
Brussels *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Bucharest *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Budapest *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Buenos Aires18:39, Wed 18 Jul -3
Cairo *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Canberra07:39, Thu 19 Jul +10
Cape Town23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Caracas17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Casablanca21:39, Wed 18 Jul 0
Chicago *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
Copenhagen *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Darwin07:09, Thu 19 Jul +9.5
Delhi03:09, Thu 19 Jul +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *15:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
Detroit *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Dhaka03:39, Thu 19 Jul +6
Dublin *22:39, Wed 18 Jul 0
Edmonton *15:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
Fiji09:39, Thu 19 Jul +12
Geneva *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Guatemala15:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
Halifax *18:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Hanoi04:39, Thu 19 Jul +7
Harare23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Havana *18:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Helsinki *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Hong Kong05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Honolulu11:39, Wed 18 Jul -10
Houston *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
Hyderabad03:09, Thu 19 Jul +5.5
Indianapolis *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Islamabad02:39, Thu 19 Jul +5
Istanbul *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
Jakarta04:39, Thu 19 Jul +7
Johannesburg23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Kabul02:09, Thu 19 Jul +4.5
Kamchatka *10:39, Thu 19 Jul +12
Karachi02:39, Thu 19 Jul +5
Kathmandu03:24, Thu 19 Jul +5.75
Khartoum00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Kingston16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Kinshasa22:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Kolkata03:09, Thu 19 Jul +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Kuwait City00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Kyiv *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +2
La Paz17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Lagos22:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Lahore02:39, Thu 19 Jul +5
Lima16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Lisbon *22:39, Wed 18 Jul 0
City Current time
London *22:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Los Angeles *14:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
Madrid *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Managua15:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
Manila05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Melbourne07:39, Thu 19 Jul +10
Mexico City *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Minneapolis *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Minsk *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Montevideo18:39, Wed 18 Jul -3
Montreal *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Moscow *01:39, Thu 19 Jul +4
Mumbai03:09, Thu 19 Jul +5.5
Nairobi00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Nassau *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
New Orleans *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
New York *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Odesa23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Oslo *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Ottawa *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Paris *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Perth05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Philadelphia *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Phoenix14:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
Prague *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Reykjavik *22:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
Rio de Janeiro18:39, Wed 18 Jul -3
Riyadh00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Rome *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Samoa10:39, Wed 18 Jul -11
San Francisco *14:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
San Juan17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
San Salvador15:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
Santiago17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Santo Domingo17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Sao Paulo18:39, Wed 18 Jul -3
Seattle *14:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
Seoul06:39, Thu 19 Jul +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Singapore05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Sofia *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Stockholm *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Sydney07:39, Thu 19 Jul +10
Taipei05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Tallinn *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
Tashkent02:39, Thu 19 Jul +5
Tegucigalpa15:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
Tehran *02:09, Thu 19 Jul +4.5
Tianjin05:39, Thu 19 Jul +8
Tokyo06:39, Thu 19 Jul +9
Toronto *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Vancouver *14:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
Vienna *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Vladivostok *08:39, Thu 19 Jul +11
Warsaw *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Washington DC *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
Wellington09:39, Thu 19 Jul +12
Winnipeg *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
Yangon04:09, Thu 19 Jul +6.5
Yokohama06:39, Thu 19 Jul +9
Zagreb *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
Zurich *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
ACST07:09, Thu 19 Jul +9.5
AEST07:39, Thu 19 Jul +10
AWST11:39, Wed 18 Jul -10
AST *18:39, Wed 18 Jul -3
CET *23:39, Wed 18 Jul +2
CST *16:39, Wed 18 Jul -5
EET *00:39, Thu 19 Jul +3
EST *17:39, Wed 18 Jul -4
GMT21:39, Wed 18 Jul +0
IDLE09:39, Thu 19 Jul +12
IDLW09:39, Wed 18 Jul -12
MST *15:39, Wed 18 Jul -6
PST *14:39, Wed 18 Jul -7
WET *22:39, Wed 18 Jul +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 18 Jul 2018, 21:39:30
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @944 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!