[Budapest - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
 
» Support this site -> Shop Online at Amazon!
Thursday 18 September 2014 15:41 GMT
 
 

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Budapest (back to all cities..)

Budapest (CET time)

TIME ....... 17:41

DATE ....... Thursday 18 September 2014

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Budapest map:

Budapest: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 29 Mar 2014 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 26 Oct 2014 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi19:41, Thu 18 Sep +4
Addis Ababa18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Adelaide01:11, Fri 19 Sep +9.5
Algiers16:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Amman *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Amsterdam *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Anchorage *07:41, Thu 18 Sep -9
Ankara *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Antananarivo18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Asuncion11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Athens *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Atlanta *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Auckland03:41, Fri 19 Sep +12
Baghdad *19:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Bangalore21:11, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Bangkok22:41, Thu 18 Sep +7
Barcelona *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Beijing23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Beirut *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Belgrade *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Berlin *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Bogota10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Boston *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Brasilia12:41, Thu 18 Sep -3
Brisbane01:41, Fri 19 Sep +10
Brussels *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Bucharest *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Budapest *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Buenos Aires12:41, Thu 18 Sep -3
Cairo *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Canberra01:41, Fri 19 Sep +10
Cape Town17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Caracas11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Casablanca15:41, Thu 18 Sep 0
Chicago *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
Copenhagen *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Darwin01:11, Fri 19 Sep +9.5
Delhi21:11, Thu 18 Sep +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *09:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
Detroit *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Dhaka21:41, Thu 18 Sep +6
Dublin *16:41, Thu 18 Sep 0
Edmonton *09:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
Fiji03:41, Fri 19 Sep +12
Geneva *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Guatemala09:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
Halifax *12:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Hanoi22:41, Thu 18 Sep +7
Harare17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Havana *12:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Helsinki *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Hong Kong23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Honolulu05:41, Thu 18 Sep -10
Houston *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
Hyderabad21:11, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Indianapolis *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Islamabad20:41, Thu 18 Sep +5
Istanbul *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Jakarta22:41, Thu 18 Sep +7
Johannesburg17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Kabul20:11, Thu 18 Sep +4.5
Kamchatka *04:41, Fri 19 Sep +12
Karachi20:41, Thu 18 Sep +5
Kathmandu21:26, Thu 18 Sep +5.75
Khartoum18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Kingston10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Kinshasa16:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Kolkata21:11, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Kuala Lumpur23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Kuwait City18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Kyiv *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
La Paz11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Lagos16:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Lahore20:41, Thu 18 Sep +5
Lima10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Lisbon *16:41, Thu 18 Sep 0
City Current time
London *16:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Los Angeles *08:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
Madrid *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Managua09:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
Manila23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Melbourne01:41, Fri 19 Sep +10
Mexico City *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Minneapolis *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Minsk *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Montevideo12:41, Thu 18 Sep -3
Montreal *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Moscow *19:41, Thu 18 Sep +4
Mumbai21:11, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Nairobi18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Nassau *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
New Orleans *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
New York *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Odesa17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Oslo *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Ottawa *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Paris *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Perth23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Philadelphia *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Phoenix08:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
Prague *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Reykjavik *16:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
Rio de Janeiro12:41, Thu 18 Sep -3
Riyadh18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Rome *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Samoa04:41, Thu 18 Sep -11
San Francisco *08:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
San Juan11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
San Salvador09:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
Santiago11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Santo Domingo11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Sao Paulo12:41, Thu 18 Sep -3
Seattle *08:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
Seoul00:41, Fri 19 Sep +9

back to top ^

Shanghai23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Singapore23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Sofia *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Stockholm *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Sydney01:41, Fri 19 Sep +10
Taipei23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Tallinn *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
Tashkent20:41, Thu 18 Sep +5
Tegucigalpa09:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
Tehran *20:11, Thu 18 Sep +4.5
Tianjin23:41, Thu 18 Sep +8
Tokyo00:41, Fri 19 Sep +9
Toronto *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Vancouver *08:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
Vienna *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Vladivostok *02:41, Fri 19 Sep +11
Warsaw *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Washington DC *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
Wellington03:41, Fri 19 Sep +12
Winnipeg *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
Yangon22:11, Thu 18 Sep +6.5
Yokohama00:41, Fri 19 Sep +9
Zagreb *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
Zurich *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
ACST01:11, Fri 19 Sep +9.5
AEST01:41, Fri 19 Sep +10
AWST05:41, Thu 18 Sep -10
AST *12:41, Thu 18 Sep -3
CET *17:41, Thu 18 Sep +2
CST *10:41, Thu 18 Sep -5
EET *18:41, Thu 18 Sep +3
EST *11:41, Thu 18 Sep -4
GMT15:41, Thu 18 Sep +0
IDLE03:41, Fri 19 Sep +12
IDLW03:41, Thu 18 Sep -12
MST *09:41, Thu 18 Sep -6
PST *08:41, Thu 18 Sep -7
WET *16:41, Thu 18 Sep +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 18 Sep 2014, 15:41:50
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @695 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

 
Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2014 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
8mm Film to DVD
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!