[Bangalore - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 21 April 2018 07:20 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Bangalore (back to all cities..)

Bangalore

TIME ....... 12:50

DATE ....... Saturday 21 April 2018

UTC/GMT + 5.5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Bangalore map:

Bangalore: GMT + 5.5 (map of: GMT + 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Bangalore does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:20, Sat 21 Apr +4
Addis Ababa10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Adelaide16:50, Sat 21 Apr +9.5
Algiers08:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Amman *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Amsterdam *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Anchorage *23:20, Fri 20 Apr -9
Ankara *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Antananarivo10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Asuncion03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Athens *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Atlanta *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Auckland19:20, Sat 21 Apr +12
Baghdad *11:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Bangalore12:50, Sat 21 Apr +5.5
Bangkok14:20, Sat 21 Apr +7
Barcelona *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Beijing15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Beirut *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Belgrade *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Berlin *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Bogota02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Boston *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Brasilia04:20, Sat 21 Apr -3
Brisbane17:20, Sat 21 Apr +10
Brussels *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Bucharest *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Budapest *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Buenos Aires04:20, Sat 21 Apr -3
Cairo09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Canberra17:20, Sat 21 Apr +10
Cape Town09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Caracas03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Casablanca07:20, Sat 21 Apr 0
Chicago *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
Copenhagen *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Darwin16:50, Sat 21 Apr +9.5
Delhi12:50, Sat 21 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *01:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
Detroit *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Dhaka13:20, Sat 21 Apr +6
Dublin *08:20, Sat 21 Apr 0
Edmonton *01:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
Fiji19:20, Sat 21 Apr +12
Geneva *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Guatemala01:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
Halifax *04:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Hanoi14:20, Sat 21 Apr +7
Harare09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Havana *04:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Helsinki *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Hong Kong15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Honolulu21:20, Fri 20 Apr -10
Houston *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
Hyderabad12:50, Sat 21 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Islamabad12:20, Sat 21 Apr +5
Istanbul *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Jakarta14:20, Sat 21 Apr +7
Johannesburg09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Kabul11:50, Sat 21 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *20:20, Sat 21 Apr +12
Karachi12:20, Sat 21 Apr +5
Kathmandu13:05, Sat 21 Apr +5.75
Khartoum10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Kingston02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Kinshasa08:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Kolkata12:50, Sat 21 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Kuwait City10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Kyiv *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
La Paz03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Lagos08:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Lahore12:20, Sat 21 Apr +5
Lima02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Lisbon *08:20, Sat 21 Apr 0
City Current time
London *08:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Los Angeles *00:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
Madrid *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Managua01:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
Manila15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Melbourne17:20, Sat 21 Apr +10
Mexico City *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Minneapolis *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Minsk *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Montevideo04:20, Sat 21 Apr -3
Montreal *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Moscow *11:20, Sat 21 Apr +4
Mumbai12:50, Sat 21 Apr +5.5
Nairobi10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Nassau *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
New Orleans *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
New York *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Odesa09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Oslo *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Ottawa *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Paris *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Perth15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Philadelphia *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Phoenix00:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
Prague *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Reykjavik *08:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro04:20, Sat 21 Apr -3
Riyadh10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Rome *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Samoa20:20, Fri 20 Apr -11
San Francisco *00:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
San Juan03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
San Salvador01:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
Santiago03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Santo Domingo03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Sao Paulo04:20, Sat 21 Apr -3
Seattle *00:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
Seoul16:20, Sat 21 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Singapore15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Sofia *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Stockholm *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Sydney17:20, Sat 21 Apr +10
Taipei15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Tallinn *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
Tashkent12:20, Sat 21 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa01:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
Tehran *11:50, Sat 21 Apr +4.5
Tianjin15:20, Sat 21 Apr +8
Tokyo16:20, Sat 21 Apr +9
Toronto *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Vancouver *00:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
Vienna *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Vladivostok *18:20, Sat 21 Apr +11
Warsaw *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Washington DC *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
Wellington19:20, Sat 21 Apr +12
Winnipeg *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
Yangon13:50, Sat 21 Apr +6.5
Yokohama16:20, Sat 21 Apr +9
Zagreb *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
Zurich *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
ACST16:50, Sat 21 Apr +9.5
AEST17:20, Sat 21 Apr +10
AWST21:20, Fri 20 Apr -10
AST *04:20, Sat 21 Apr -3
CET *09:20, Sat 21 Apr +2
CST *02:20, Sat 21 Apr -5
EET *10:20, Sat 21 Apr +3
EST *03:20, Sat 21 Apr -4
GMT07:20, Sat 21 Apr +0
IDLE19:20, Sat 21 Apr +12
IDLW19:20, Fri 20 Apr -12
MST *01:20, Sat 21 Apr -6
PST *00:20, Sat 21 Apr -7
WET *08:20, Sat 21 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 21 Apr 2018, 07:20:34
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @347 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!