[Moscow - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 27 March 2017 16:27 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Moscow (back to all cities..)

Moscow

TIME ....... 20:27

DATE ....... Monday 27 March 2017

UTC/GMT + 3 hours; due to DST + 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Moscow map:

Moscow: GMT + 4 (map of: GMT + 3)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 25 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 29 Oct 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi20:27, Mon 27 Mar +4
Addis Ababa19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Adelaide01:57, Tue 28 Mar +9.5
Algiers17:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Amman18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Amsterdam *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Anchorage07:27, Mon 27 Mar -9
Ankara *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Antananarivo19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Asuncion12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Athens *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Atlanta *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Auckland *05:27, Tue 28 Mar +12
Baghdad19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Bangalore21:57, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Bangkok23:27, Mon 27 Mar +7
Barcelona *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Beijing00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Beirut *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Belgrade *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Berlin *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Bogota11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Boston *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Brasilia13:27, Mon 27 Mar -3
Brisbane02:27, Tue 28 Mar +10
Brussels *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Bucharest *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Budapest *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Buenos Aires13:27, Mon 27 Mar -3
Cairo18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Canberra02:27, Tue 28 Mar +10
Cape Town18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Caracas12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Casablanca16:27, Mon 27 Mar 0
Chicago *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
Copenhagen *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Darwin01:57, Tue 28 Mar +9.5
Delhi21:57, Mon 27 Mar +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *10:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
Detroit *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Dhaka22:27, Mon 27 Mar +6
Dublin *17:27, Mon 27 Mar 0
Edmonton *10:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
Fiji04:27, Tue 28 Mar +12
Geneva *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Guatemala10:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
Halifax12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Hanoi23:27, Mon 27 Mar +7
Harare18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Havana *13:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Helsinki *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Hong Kong00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Honolulu06:27, Mon 27 Mar -10
Houston *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
Hyderabad21:57, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Indianapolis *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Islamabad21:27, Mon 27 Mar +5
Istanbul *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Jakarta23:27, Mon 27 Mar +7
Johannesburg18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Kabul20:57, Mon 27 Mar +4.5
Kamchatka *05:27, Tue 28 Mar +12
Karachi21:27, Mon 27 Mar +5
Kathmandu22:12, Mon 27 Mar +5.75
Khartoum19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Kingston11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Kinshasa17:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Kolkata21:57, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Kuala Lumpur00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Kuwait City19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Kyiv *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
La Paz12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Lagos17:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Lahore21:27, Mon 27 Mar +5
Lima11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Lisbon *17:27, Mon 27 Mar 0
City Current time
London *17:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Los Angeles *09:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
Madrid *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Managua10:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
Manila00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Melbourne02:27, Tue 28 Mar +10
Mexico City *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Minneapolis *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Minsk *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Montevideo13:27, Mon 27 Mar -3
Montreal *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Moscow *20:27, Mon 27 Mar +4
Mumbai21:57, Mon 27 Mar +5.5
Nairobi19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Nassau11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
New Orleans *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
New York *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Odesa18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Oslo *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Ottawa *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Paris *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Perth00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Philadelphia *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Phoenix09:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
Prague *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Reykjavik *17:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
Rio de Janeiro13:27, Mon 27 Mar -3
Riyadh19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Rome *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Samoa05:27, Mon 27 Mar -11
San Francisco *09:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
San Juan12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
San Salvador10:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
Santiago12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Santo Domingo12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Sao Paulo13:27, Mon 27 Mar -3
Seattle *09:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
Seoul01:27, Tue 28 Mar +9

back to top ^

Shanghai00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Singapore00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Sofia *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Stockholm *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Sydney02:27, Tue 28 Mar +10
Taipei00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Tallinn *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
Tashkent21:27, Mon 27 Mar +5
Tegucigalpa10:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
Tehran19:57, Mon 27 Mar +3.5
Tianjin00:27, Tue 28 Mar +8
Tokyo01:27, Tue 28 Mar +9
Toronto *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Vancouver *09:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
Vienna *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Vladivostok *03:27, Tue 28 Mar +11
Warsaw *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Washington DC *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
Wellington *05:27, Tue 28 Mar +13
Winnipeg *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
Yangon22:57, Mon 27 Mar +6.5
Yokohama01:27, Tue 28 Mar +9
Zagreb *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
Zurich *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
ACST01:57, Tue 28 Mar +9.5
AEST02:27, Tue 28 Mar +10
AWST06:27, Mon 27 Mar -10
AST12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
CET *18:27, Mon 27 Mar +2
CST *11:27, Mon 27 Mar -5
EET *19:27, Mon 27 Mar +3
EST *12:27, Mon 27 Mar -4
GMT16:27, Mon 27 Mar +0
IDLE04:27, Tue 28 Mar +12
IDLW04:27, Mon 27 Mar -12
MST *10:27, Mon 27 Mar -6
PST *09:27, Mon 27 Mar -7
WET *17:27, Mon 27 Mar +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 27 Mar 2017, 16:27:18
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @727 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!