[Hong Kong - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 22 October 2018 04:39 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Hong Kong (back to all cities..)

Hong Kong

TIME ....... 12:39

DATE ....... Monday 22 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 8 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Hong Kong map:

Hong Kong: GMT + 8

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Hong Kong does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:39, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Adelaide14:09, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers05:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Amman06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Amsterdam *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Anchorage *20:39, Sun 21 Oct -9
Ankara *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Antananarivo07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Asuncion *01:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Athens *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Atlanta *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -5
Auckland *17:39, Mon 22 Oct +12
Baghdad07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Bangalore10:09, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok11:39, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Beijing12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Belgrade *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Berlin *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Bogota23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -5
Brasilia *02:39, Mon 22 Oct -3
Brisbane14:39, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Bucharest *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Budapest *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Buenos Aires01:39, Mon 22 Oct -3
Cairo06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Canberra14:39, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Caracas00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Casablanca04:39, Mon 22 Oct 0
Chicago *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Darwin14:09, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi10:09, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *22:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -5
Dhaka10:39, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *05:39, Mon 22 Oct 0
Edmonton *22:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji16:39, Mon 22 Oct +12
Geneva *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Guatemala22:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *01:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Hanoi11:39, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Havana *01:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Helsinki *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Hong Kong12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu18:39, Sun 21 Oct -10
Houston *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad10:09, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -5
Islamabad09:39, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Jakarta11:39, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Kabul09:09, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *17:39, Mon 22 Oct +12
Karachi09:39, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu10:24, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Kingston23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa05:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Kolkata10:09, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Kyiv *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
La Paz00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Lagos05:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Lahore09:39, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *05:39, Mon 22 Oct 0
City Current time
London *05:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Los Angeles *21:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Managua22:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne14:39, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Montevideo *02:39, Mon 22 Oct -2
Montreal *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Moscow *08:39, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai10:09, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Nassau *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
New Orleans *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Odesa06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Oslo *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Ottawa *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Paris *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Perth12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Phoenix21:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Reykjavik *05:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *02:39, Mon 22 Oct -2
Riyadh07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Rome *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Samoa17:39, Sun 21 Oct -11
San Francisco *21:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
San Salvador22:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *01:39, Mon 22 Oct -3
Santo Domingo00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *02:39, Mon 22 Oct -2
Seattle *21:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul13:39, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Stockholm *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Sydney14:39, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
Tashkent09:39, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa22:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran08:09, Mon 22 Oct +3.5
Tianjin12:39, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo13:39, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Vancouver *21:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Vladivostok *15:39, Mon 22 Oct +11
Warsaw *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Washington DC *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
Wellington *17:39, Mon 22 Oct +13
Winnipeg *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon11:09, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama13:39, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
Zurich *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
ACST14:09, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST14:39, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST18:39, Sun 21 Oct -10
AST *01:39, Mon 22 Oct -3
CET *06:39, Mon 22 Oct +2
CST *23:39, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *07:39, Mon 22 Oct +3
EST *00:39, Mon 22 Oct -4
GMT04:39, Mon 22 Oct +0
IDLE16:39, Mon 22 Oct +12
IDLW16:39, Sun 21 Oct -12
MST *22:39, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *21:39, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *05:39, Mon 22 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 22 Oct 2018, 04:39:38
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @235 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!