[Kinshasa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 29 June 2017 09:01 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kinshasa (back to all cities..)

Kinshasa

TIME ....... 10:01

DATE ....... Thursday 29 June 2017

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

Kinshasa map:

Kinshasa: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Kinshasa does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi13:01, Thu 29 Jun +4
Addis Ababa12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Adelaide18:31, Thu 29 Jun +9.5
Algiers10:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Amman *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Amsterdam *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Anchorage *01:01, Thu 29 Jun -9
Ankara *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Antananarivo12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Asuncion05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Athens *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Atlanta *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Auckland21:01, Thu 29 Jun +12
Baghdad *13:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Bangalore14:31, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Bangkok16:01, Thu 29 Jun +7
Barcelona *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Beijing17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Beirut *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Belgrade *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Berlin *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Bogota04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Boston *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Brasilia06:01, Thu 29 Jun -3
Brisbane19:01, Thu 29 Jun +10
Brussels *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Bucharest *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Budapest *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Buenos Aires06:01, Thu 29 Jun -3
Cairo *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Canberra19:01, Thu 29 Jun +10
Cape Town11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Caracas05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Casablanca09:01, Thu 29 Jun 0
Chicago *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
Copenhagen *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Darwin18:31, Thu 29 Jun +9.5
Delhi14:31, Thu 29 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
Detroit *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Dhaka15:01, Thu 29 Jun +6
Dublin *10:01, Thu 29 Jun 0
Edmonton *03:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
Fiji21:01, Thu 29 Jun +12
Geneva *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Guatemala03:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
Halifax *06:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Hanoi16:01, Thu 29 Jun +7
Harare11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Havana *06:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Helsinki *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Hong Kong17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Honolulu23:01, Wed 28 Jun -10
Houston *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
Hyderabad14:31, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Islamabad14:01, Thu 29 Jun +5
Istanbul *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Jakarta16:01, Thu 29 Jun +7
Johannesburg11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Kabul13:31, Thu 29 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *22:01, Thu 29 Jun +12
Karachi14:01, Thu 29 Jun +5
Kathmandu14:46, Thu 29 Jun +5.75
Khartoum12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Kingston04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Kinshasa10:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Kolkata14:31, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Kuwait City12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Kyiv *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
La Paz05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Lagos10:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Lahore14:01, Thu 29 Jun +5
Lima04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Lisbon *10:01, Thu 29 Jun 0
City Current time
London *10:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Los Angeles *02:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
Madrid *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Managua03:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
Manila17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Melbourne19:01, Thu 29 Jun +10
Mexico City *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Minneapolis *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Minsk *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Montevideo06:01, Thu 29 Jun -3
Montreal *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Moscow *13:01, Thu 29 Jun +4
Mumbai14:31, Thu 29 Jun +5.5
Nairobi12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Nassau *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
New Orleans *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
New York *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Odesa11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Oslo *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Ottawa *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Paris *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Perth17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Philadelphia *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Phoenix02:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
Prague *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Reykjavik *10:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro06:01, Thu 29 Jun -3
Riyadh12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Rome *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Samoa22:01, Wed 28 Jun -11
San Francisco *02:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
San Juan05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
San Salvador03:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
Santiago05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Santo Domingo05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Sao Paulo06:01, Thu 29 Jun -3
Seattle *02:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
Seoul18:01, Thu 29 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Singapore17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Sofia *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Stockholm *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Sydney19:01, Thu 29 Jun +10
Taipei17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Tallinn *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
Tashkent14:01, Thu 29 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa03:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
Tehran *13:31, Thu 29 Jun +4.5
Tianjin17:01, Thu 29 Jun +8
Tokyo18:01, Thu 29 Jun +9
Toronto *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Vancouver *02:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
Vienna *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Vladivostok *20:01, Thu 29 Jun +11
Warsaw *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Washington DC *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
Wellington21:01, Thu 29 Jun +12
Winnipeg *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
Yangon15:31, Thu 29 Jun +6.5
Yokohama18:01, Thu 29 Jun +9
Zagreb *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
Zurich *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
ACST18:31, Thu 29 Jun +9.5
AEST19:01, Thu 29 Jun +10
AWST23:01, Wed 28 Jun -10
AST *06:01, Thu 29 Jun -3
CET *11:01, Thu 29 Jun +2
CST *04:01, Thu 29 Jun -5
EET *12:01, Thu 29 Jun +3
EST *05:01, Thu 29 Jun -4
GMT09:01, Thu 29 Jun +0
IDLE21:01, Thu 29 Jun +12
IDLW21:01, Wed 28 Jun -12
MST *03:01, Thu 29 Jun -6
PST *02:01, Thu 29 Jun -7
WET *10:01, Thu 29 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 29 Jun 2017, 09:01:14
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @417 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!