[Addis Ababa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 21 June 2018 02:27 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Addis Ababa (back to all cities..)

Addis Ababa

TIME ....... 05:27

DATE ....... Thursday 21 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Addis Ababa map:

Addis Ababa: GMT + 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Addis Ababa does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:27, Thu 21 Jun +4
Addis Ababa05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Adelaide11:57, Thu 21 Jun +9.5
Algiers03:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Amman *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Amsterdam *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Anchorage *18:27, Wed 20 Jun -9
Ankara *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Antananarivo05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Asuncion22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Athens *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Atlanta *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Auckland14:27, Thu 21 Jun +12
Baghdad *06:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Bangalore07:57, Thu 21 Jun +5.5
Bangkok09:27, Thu 21 Jun +7
Barcelona *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Beijing10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Beirut *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Belgrade *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Berlin *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bogota21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Boston *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Brasilia23:27, Wed 20 Jun -3
Brisbane12:27, Thu 21 Jun +10
Brussels *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bucharest *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Budapest *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Buenos Aires23:27, Wed 20 Jun -3
Cairo *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Canberra12:27, Thu 21 Jun +10
Cape Town04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Caracas22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Casablanca02:27, Thu 21 Jun 0
Chicago *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
Copenhagen *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Darwin11:57, Thu 21 Jun +9.5
Delhi07:57, Thu 21 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *20:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
Detroit *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Dhaka08:27, Thu 21 Jun +6
Dublin *03:27, Thu 21 Jun 0
Edmonton *20:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
Fiji14:27, Thu 21 Jun +12
Geneva *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Guatemala20:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
Halifax *23:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Hanoi09:27, Thu 21 Jun +7
Harare04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Havana *23:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Helsinki *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Hong Kong10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Honolulu16:27, Wed 20 Jun -10
Houston *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
Hyderabad07:57, Thu 21 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Islamabad07:27, Thu 21 Jun +5
Istanbul *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Jakarta09:27, Thu 21 Jun +7
Johannesburg04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Kabul06:57, Thu 21 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *15:27, Thu 21 Jun +12
Karachi07:27, Thu 21 Jun +5
Kathmandu08:12, Thu 21 Jun +5.75
Khartoum05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kingston21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Kinshasa03:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Kolkata07:57, Thu 21 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Kuwait City05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kyiv *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
La Paz22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Lagos03:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Lahore07:27, Thu 21 Jun +5
Lima21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Lisbon *03:27, Thu 21 Jun 0
City Current time
London *03:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Los Angeles *19:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
Madrid *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Managua20:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
Manila10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Melbourne12:27, Thu 21 Jun +10
Mexico City *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Minneapolis *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Minsk *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Montevideo23:27, Wed 20 Jun -3
Montreal *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Moscow *06:27, Thu 21 Jun +4
Mumbai07:57, Thu 21 Jun +5.5
Nairobi05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Nassau *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
New Orleans *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
New York *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Odesa04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Oslo *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Ottawa *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Paris *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Perth10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Philadelphia *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Phoenix19:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
Prague *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Reykjavik *03:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro23:27, Wed 20 Jun -3
Riyadh05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Rome *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Samoa15:27, Wed 20 Jun -11
San Francisco *19:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
San Juan22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
San Salvador20:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
Santiago22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Santo Domingo22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Sao Paulo23:27, Wed 20 Jun -3
Seattle *19:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
Seoul11:27, Thu 21 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Singapore10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Sofia *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Stockholm *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Sydney12:27, Thu 21 Jun +10
Taipei10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Tallinn *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
Tashkent07:27, Thu 21 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa20:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
Tehran *06:57, Thu 21 Jun +4.5
Tianjin10:27, Thu 21 Jun +8
Tokyo11:27, Thu 21 Jun +9
Toronto *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Vancouver *19:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
Vienna *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Vladivostok *13:27, Thu 21 Jun +11
Warsaw *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Washington DC *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
Wellington14:27, Thu 21 Jun +12
Winnipeg *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
Yangon08:57, Thu 21 Jun +6.5
Yokohama11:27, Thu 21 Jun +9
Zagreb *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
Zurich *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
ACST11:57, Thu 21 Jun +9.5
AEST12:27, Thu 21 Jun +10
AWST16:27, Wed 20 Jun -10
AST *23:27, Wed 20 Jun -3
CET *04:27, Thu 21 Jun +2
CST *21:27, Wed 20 Jun -5
EET *05:27, Thu 21 Jun +3
EST *22:27, Wed 20 Jun -4
GMT02:27, Thu 21 Jun +0
IDLE14:27, Thu 21 Jun +12
IDLW14:27, Wed 20 Jun -12
MST *20:27, Wed 20 Jun -6
PST *19:27, Wed 20 Jun -7
WET *03:27, Thu 21 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 21 Jun 2018, 02:27:12
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @143 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!