[Montevideo - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 24 June 2017 22:34 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Montevideo (back to all cities..)

Montevideo

TIME ....... 19:34

DATE ....... Saturday 24 June 2017

UTC/GMT - 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Montevideo map:

Montevideo: GMT - 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 00:00, Sunday 12 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST starts: 00:00, Sunday 17 Sep 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi02:34, Sun 25 Jun +4
Addis Ababa01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Adelaide08:04, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
Algiers23:34, Sat 24 Jun +1
Amman *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Amsterdam *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Anchorage *14:34, Sat 24 Jun -9
Ankara *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Antananarivo01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Asuncion18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Athens *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Atlanta *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Auckland10:34, Sun 25 Jun +12
Baghdad *02:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Bangalore04:04, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Bangkok05:34, Sun 25 Jun +7
Barcelona *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Beijing06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Beirut *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Belgrade *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Berlin *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Bogota17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Boston *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Brasilia19:34, Sat 24 Jun -3
Brisbane08:34, Sun 25 Jun +10
Brussels *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Bucharest *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Budapest *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Buenos Aires19:34, Sat 24 Jun -3
Cairo *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Canberra08:34, Sun 25 Jun +10
Cape Town00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Caracas18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Casablanca22:34, Sat 24 Jun 0
Chicago *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
Copenhagen *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Darwin08:04, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
Delhi04:04, Sun 25 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *16:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
Detroit *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Dhaka04:34, Sun 25 Jun +6
Dublin *23:34, Sat 24 Jun 0
Edmonton *16:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
Fiji10:34, Sun 25 Jun +12
Geneva *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +1
Guatemala16:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
Halifax *19:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Hanoi05:34, Sun 25 Jun +7
Harare00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Havana *19:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Helsinki *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Hong Kong06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Honolulu12:34, Sat 24 Jun -10
Houston *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
Hyderabad04:04, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Islamabad03:34, Sun 25 Jun +5
Istanbul *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Jakarta05:34, Sun 25 Jun +7
Johannesburg00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Kabul03:04, Sun 25 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *11:34, Sun 25 Jun +12
Karachi03:34, Sun 25 Jun +5
Kathmandu04:19, Sun 25 Jun +5.75
Khartoum01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Kingston17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Kinshasa23:34, Sat 24 Jun +1
Kolkata04:04, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Kuwait City01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Kyiv *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
La Paz18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Lagos23:34, Sat 24 Jun +1
Lahore03:34, Sun 25 Jun +5
Lima17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Lisbon *23:34, Sat 24 Jun 0
City Current time
London *23:34, Sat 24 Jun +1
Los Angeles *15:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
Madrid *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Managua16:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
Manila06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Melbourne08:34, Sun 25 Jun +10
Mexico City *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Minneapolis *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Minsk *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Montevideo19:34, Sat 24 Jun -3
Montreal *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Moscow *02:34, Sun 25 Jun +4
Mumbai04:04, Sun 25 Jun +5.5
Nairobi01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Nassau *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
New Orleans *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
New York *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Odesa00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Oslo *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Ottawa *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Paris *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Perth06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Philadelphia *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Phoenix15:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
Prague *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Reykjavik *23:34, Sat 24 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro19:34, Sat 24 Jun -3
Riyadh01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Rome *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Samoa11:34, Sat 24 Jun -11
San Francisco *15:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
San Juan18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
San Salvador16:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
Santiago18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Santo Domingo18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Sao Paulo19:34, Sat 24 Jun -3
Seattle *15:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
Seoul07:34, Sun 25 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Singapore06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Sofia *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Stockholm *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Sydney08:34, Sun 25 Jun +10
Taipei06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Tallinn *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
Tashkent03:34, Sun 25 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa16:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
Tehran *03:04, Sun 25 Jun +4.5
Tianjin06:34, Sun 25 Jun +8
Tokyo07:34, Sun 25 Jun +9
Toronto *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Vancouver *15:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
Vienna *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Vladivostok *09:34, Sun 25 Jun +11
Warsaw *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Washington DC *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
Wellington10:34, Sun 25 Jun +12
Winnipeg *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
Yangon05:04, Sun 25 Jun +6.5
Yokohama07:34, Sun 25 Jun +9
Zagreb *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
Zurich *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
ACST08:04, Sun 25 Jun +9.5
AEST08:34, Sun 25 Jun +10
AWST12:34, Sat 24 Jun -10
AST *19:34, Sat 24 Jun -3
CET *00:34, Sun 25 Jun +2
CST *17:34, Sat 24 Jun -5
EET *01:34, Sun 25 Jun +3
EST *18:34, Sat 24 Jun -4
GMT22:34, Sat 24 Jun +0
IDLE10:34, Sun 25 Jun +12
IDLW10:34, Sat 24 Jun -12
MST *16:34, Sat 24 Jun -6
PST *15:34, Sat 24 Jun -7
WET *23:34, Sat 24 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 24 Jun 2017, 22:34:43
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @982 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!