[Hanoi - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 21 June 2018 20:00 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Hanoi (back to all cities..)

Hanoi

TIME ....... 03:00

DATE ....... Friday 22 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 7 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Hanoi map:

Hanoi: GMT + 7

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Hanoi does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi00:00, Fri 22 Jun +4
Addis Ababa23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Adelaide05:30, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Algiers21:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Amman *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Amsterdam *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Anchorage *12:00, Thu 21 Jun -9
Ankara *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Antananarivo23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Asuncion16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Athens *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Atlanta *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Auckland08:00, Fri 22 Jun +12
Baghdad *00:00, Fri 22 Jun +3
Bangalore01:30, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Bangkok03:00, Fri 22 Jun +7
Barcelona *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Beijing04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Beirut *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Belgrade *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Berlin *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bogota15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Boston *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Brasilia17:00, Thu 21 Jun -3
Brisbane06:00, Fri 22 Jun +10
Brussels *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Bucharest *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Budapest *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Buenos Aires17:00, Thu 21 Jun -3
Cairo *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Canberra06:00, Fri 22 Jun +10
Cape Town22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Caracas16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Casablanca20:00, Thu 21 Jun 0
Chicago *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
Copenhagen *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Darwin05:30, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
Delhi01:30, Fri 22 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *14:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
Detroit *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Dhaka02:00, Fri 22 Jun +6
Dublin *21:00, Thu 21 Jun 0
Edmonton *14:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
Fiji08:00, Fri 22 Jun +12
Geneva *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Guatemala14:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
Halifax *17:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Hanoi03:00, Fri 22 Jun +7
Harare22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Havana *17:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Helsinki *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Hong Kong04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Honolulu10:00, Thu 21 Jun -10
Houston *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
Hyderabad01:30, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Islamabad01:00, Fri 22 Jun +5
Istanbul *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Jakarta03:00, Fri 22 Jun +7
Johannesburg22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Kabul00:30, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *09:00, Fri 22 Jun +12
Karachi01:00, Fri 22 Jun +5
Kathmandu01:45, Fri 22 Jun +5.75
Khartoum23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kingston15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Kinshasa21:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Kolkata01:30, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Kuwait City23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Kyiv *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
La Paz16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Lagos21:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Lahore01:00, Fri 22 Jun +5
Lima15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Lisbon *21:00, Thu 21 Jun 0
City Current time
London *21:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Los Angeles *13:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
Madrid *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Managua14:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
Manila04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Melbourne06:00, Fri 22 Jun +10
Mexico City *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minneapolis *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Minsk *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Montevideo17:00, Thu 21 Jun -3
Montreal *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Moscow *00:00, Fri 22 Jun +4
Mumbai01:30, Fri 22 Jun +5.5
Nairobi23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Nassau *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
New Orleans *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
New York *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Odesa22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Oslo *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Ottawa *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Paris *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Perth04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Philadelphia *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Phoenix13:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
Prague *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Reykjavik *21:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro17:00, Thu 21 Jun -3
Riyadh23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Rome *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Samoa09:00, Thu 21 Jun -11
San Francisco *13:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
San Juan16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
San Salvador14:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
Santiago16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Santo Domingo16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Sao Paulo17:00, Thu 21 Jun -3
Seattle *13:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
Seoul05:00, Fri 22 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Singapore04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Sofia *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Stockholm *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Sydney06:00, Fri 22 Jun +10
Taipei04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tallinn *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
Tashkent01:00, Fri 22 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa14:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
Tehran *00:30, Fri 22 Jun +4.5
Tianjin04:00, Fri 22 Jun +8
Tokyo05:00, Fri 22 Jun +9
Toronto *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Vancouver *13:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
Vienna *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Vladivostok *07:00, Fri 22 Jun +11
Warsaw *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Washington DC *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
Wellington08:00, Fri 22 Jun +12
Winnipeg *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
Yangon02:30, Fri 22 Jun +6.5
Yokohama05:00, Fri 22 Jun +9
Zagreb *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
Zurich *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
ACST05:30, Fri 22 Jun +9.5
AEST06:00, Fri 22 Jun +10
AWST10:00, Thu 21 Jun -10
AST *17:00, Thu 21 Jun -3
CET *22:00, Thu 21 Jun +2
CST *15:00, Thu 21 Jun -5
EET *23:00, Thu 21 Jun +3
EST *16:00, Thu 21 Jun -4
GMT20:00, Thu 21 Jun +0
IDLE08:00, Fri 22 Jun +12
IDLW08:00, Thu 21 Jun -12
MST *14:00, Thu 21 Jun -6
PST *13:00, Thu 21 Jun -7
WET *21:00, Thu 21 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 21 Jun 2018, 20:00:50
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @875 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!