[Managua - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 27 June 2017 05:09 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Managua (back to all cities..)

Managua

TIME ....... 23:09

DATE ....... Monday 26 June 2017

UTC/GMT - 6 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Managua map:

Managua: GMT - 6

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Managua does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:09, Tue 27 Jun +4
Addis Ababa08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Adelaide14:39, Tue 27 Jun +9.5
Algiers06:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Amman *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Amsterdam *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Anchorage *21:09, Mon 26 Jun -9
Ankara *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Antananarivo08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Asuncion01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Athens *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Atlanta *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Auckland17:09, Tue 27 Jun +12
Baghdad *09:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Bangalore10:39, Tue 27 Jun +5.5
Bangkok12:09, Tue 27 Jun +7
Barcelona *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Beijing13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Beirut *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Belgrade *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Berlin *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Bogota00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Boston *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Brasilia02:09, Tue 27 Jun -3
Brisbane15:09, Tue 27 Jun +10
Brussels *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Bucharest *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Budapest *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Buenos Aires02:09, Tue 27 Jun -3
Cairo *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Canberra15:09, Tue 27 Jun +10
Cape Town07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Caracas01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Casablanca05:09, Tue 27 Jun 0
Chicago *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -6
Copenhagen *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Darwin14:39, Tue 27 Jun +9.5
Delhi10:39, Tue 27 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *23:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
Detroit *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Dhaka11:09, Tue 27 Jun +6
Dublin *06:09, Tue 27 Jun 0
Edmonton *23:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
Fiji17:09, Tue 27 Jun +12
Geneva *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Guatemala23:09, Mon 26 Jun -6
Halifax *02:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Hanoi12:09, Tue 27 Jun +7
Harare07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Havana *02:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Helsinki *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Hong Kong13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Honolulu19:09, Mon 26 Jun -10
Houston *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -6
Hyderabad10:39, Tue 27 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Islamabad10:09, Tue 27 Jun +5
Istanbul *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Jakarta12:09, Tue 27 Jun +7
Johannesburg07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Kabul09:39, Tue 27 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *18:09, Tue 27 Jun +12
Karachi10:09, Tue 27 Jun +5
Kathmandu10:54, Tue 27 Jun +5.75
Khartoum08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Kingston00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Kinshasa06:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Kolkata10:39, Tue 27 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Kuwait City08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Kyiv *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
La Paz01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Lagos06:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Lahore10:09, Tue 27 Jun +5
Lima00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Lisbon *06:09, Tue 27 Jun 0
City Current time
London *06:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Los Angeles *22:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
Madrid *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Managua23:09, Mon 26 Jun -6
Manila13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Melbourne15:09, Tue 27 Jun +10
Mexico City *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Minneapolis *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Minsk *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Montevideo02:09, Tue 27 Jun -3
Montreal *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Moscow *09:09, Tue 27 Jun +4
Mumbai10:39, Tue 27 Jun +5.5
Nairobi08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Nassau *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
New Orleans *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
New York *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Odesa07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Oslo *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Ottawa *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Paris *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Perth13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Philadelphia *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Phoenix22:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
Prague *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Reykjavik *06:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro02:09, Tue 27 Jun -3
Riyadh08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Rome *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Samoa18:09, Mon 26 Jun -11
San Francisco *22:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
San Juan01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
San Salvador23:09, Mon 26 Jun -6
Santiago01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Santo Domingo01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Sao Paulo02:09, Tue 27 Jun -3
Seattle *22:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
Seoul14:09, Tue 27 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Singapore13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Sofia *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Stockholm *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Sydney15:09, Tue 27 Jun +10
Taipei13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Tallinn *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
Tashkent10:09, Tue 27 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa23:09, Mon 26 Jun -6
Tehran *09:39, Tue 27 Jun +4.5
Tianjin13:09, Tue 27 Jun +8
Tokyo14:09, Tue 27 Jun +9
Toronto *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Vancouver *22:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
Vienna *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Vladivostok *16:09, Tue 27 Jun +11
Warsaw *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Washington DC *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
Wellington17:09, Tue 27 Jun +12
Winnipeg *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
Yangon11:39, Tue 27 Jun +6.5
Yokohama14:09, Tue 27 Jun +9
Zagreb *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
Zurich *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
ACST14:39, Tue 27 Jun +9.5
AEST15:09, Tue 27 Jun +10
AWST19:09, Mon 26 Jun -10
AST *02:09, Tue 27 Jun -3
CET *07:09, Tue 27 Jun +2
CST *00:09, Tue 27 Jun -5
EET *08:09, Tue 27 Jun +3
EST *01:09, Tue 27 Jun -4
GMT05:09, Tue 27 Jun +0
IDLE17:09, Tue 27 Jun +12
IDLW17:09, Mon 26 Jun -12
MST *23:09, Mon 26 Jun -6
PST *22:09, Mon 26 Jun -7
WET *06:09, Tue 27 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 27 Jun 2017, 05:09:10
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @256 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!