[Guatemala - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 07:02 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Guatemala (back to all cities..)

Guatemala

TIME ....... 01:02

DATE ....... Sunday 21 October 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Guatemala map:

Guatemala: GMT - 6

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Guatemala does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:02, Sun 21 Oct +4
Addis Ababa10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide16:32, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Algiers08:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *23:02, Sat 20 Oct -9
Ankara *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *04:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *20:02, Sun 21 Oct +12
Baghdad10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore12:32, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Bangkok14:02, Sun 21 Oct +7
Barcelona *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Beirut *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *05:02, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane17:02, Sun 21 Oct +10
Brussels *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires04:02, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra17:02, Sun 21 Oct +10
Cape Town09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca07:02, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin16:32, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Delhi12:32, Sun 21 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *01:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka13:02, Sun 21 Oct +6
Dublin *08:02, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *01:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji19:02, Sun 21 Oct +12
Geneva *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala01:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *04:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi14:02, Sun 21 Oct +7
Harare09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *04:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Honolulu21:02, Sat 20 Oct -10
Houston *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad12:32, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad12:02, Sun 21 Oct +5
Istanbul *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta14:02, Sun 21 Oct +7
Johannesburg09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul11:32, Sun 21 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *20:02, Sun 21 Oct +12
Karachi12:02, Sun 21 Oct +5
Kathmandu12:47, Sun 21 Oct +5.75
Khartoum10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa08:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata12:32, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Kuwait City10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos08:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore12:02, Sun 21 Oct +5
Lima02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *08:02, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *08:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *00:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua01:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Melbourne17:02, Sun 21 Oct +10
Mexico City *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *05:02, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *11:02, Sun 21 Oct +4
Mumbai12:32, Sun 21 Oct +5.5
Nairobi10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Philadelphia *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix00:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *08:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *05:02, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa20:02, Sat 20 Oct -11
San Francisco *00:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador01:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *04:02, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *05:02, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *00:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul16:02, Sun 21 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Singapore15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Sofia *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney17:02, Sun 21 Oct +10
Taipei15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tallinn *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent12:02, Sun 21 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa01:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran10:32, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin15:02, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tokyo16:02, Sun 21 Oct +9
Toronto *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *00:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *18:02, Sun 21 Oct +11
Warsaw *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *20:02, Sun 21 Oct +13
Winnipeg *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon13:32, Sun 21 Oct +6.5
Yokohama16:02, Sun 21 Oct +9
Zagreb *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST16:32, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
AEST17:02, Sun 21 Oct +10
AWST21:02, Sat 20 Oct -10
AST *04:02, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *09:02, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *02:02, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *10:02, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *03:02, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT07:02, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE19:02, Sun 21 Oct +12
IDLW19:02, Sat 20 Oct -12
MST *01:02, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *00:02, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *08:02, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 07:02:52
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @335 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!