[Seoul - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 25 April 2017 06:43 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Seoul (back to all cities..)

Seoul

TIME ....... 15:43

DATE ....... Tuesday 25 April 2017

UTC/GMT + 9 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Seoul map:

Seoul: GMT + 9

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Seoul does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:43, Tue 25 Apr +4
Addis Ababa09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Adelaide16:13, Tue 25 Apr +9.5
Algiers07:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Amman *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Amsterdam *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Anchorage *22:43, Mon 24 Apr -9
Ankara *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Antananarivo09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Asuncion02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Athens *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Atlanta *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Auckland18:43, Tue 25 Apr +12
Baghdad *10:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Bangalore12:13, Tue 25 Apr +5.5
Bangkok13:43, Tue 25 Apr +7
Barcelona *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Beijing14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Beirut *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Belgrade *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Berlin *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Bogota01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Boston *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Brasilia03:43, Tue 25 Apr -3
Brisbane16:43, Tue 25 Apr +10
Brussels *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Bucharest *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Budapest *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Buenos Aires03:43, Tue 25 Apr -3
Cairo08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Canberra16:43, Tue 25 Apr +10
Cape Town08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Caracas02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Casablanca06:43, Tue 25 Apr 0
Chicago *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
Copenhagen *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Darwin16:13, Tue 25 Apr +9.5
Delhi12:13, Tue 25 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:43, Tue 25 Apr -7
Detroit *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Dhaka12:43, Tue 25 Apr +6
Dublin *07:43, Tue 25 Apr 0
Edmonton *00:43, Tue 25 Apr -7
Fiji18:43, Tue 25 Apr +12
Geneva *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Guatemala00:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
Halifax *03:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Hanoi13:43, Tue 25 Apr +7
Harare08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Havana *03:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Helsinki *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Hong Kong14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Honolulu20:43, Mon 24 Apr -10
Houston *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
Hyderabad12:13, Tue 25 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Islamabad11:43, Tue 25 Apr +5
Istanbul *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Jakarta13:43, Tue 25 Apr +7
Johannesburg08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Kabul11:13, Tue 25 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *19:43, Tue 25 Apr +12
Karachi11:43, Tue 25 Apr +5
Kathmandu12:28, Tue 25 Apr +5.75
Khartoum09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Kingston01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Kinshasa07:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Kolkata12:13, Tue 25 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Kuwait City09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Kyiv *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
La Paz02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Lagos07:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Lahore11:43, Tue 25 Apr +5
Lima01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Lisbon *07:43, Tue 25 Apr 0
City Current time
London *07:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Los Angeles *23:43, Mon 24 Apr -7
Madrid *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Managua00:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
Manila14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Melbourne16:43, Tue 25 Apr +10
Mexico City *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Minneapolis *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Minsk *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Montevideo03:43, Tue 25 Apr -3
Montreal *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Moscow *10:43, Tue 25 Apr +4
Mumbai12:13, Tue 25 Apr +5.5
Nairobi09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Nassau *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
New Orleans *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
New York *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Odesa08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Oslo *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Ottawa *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Paris *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Perth14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Philadelphia *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Phoenix23:43, Mon 24 Apr -7
Prague *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Reykjavik *07:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro03:43, Tue 25 Apr -3
Riyadh09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Rome *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Samoa19:43, Mon 24 Apr -11
San Francisco *23:43, Mon 24 Apr -7
San Juan02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
San Salvador00:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
Santiago02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Santo Domingo02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Sao Paulo03:43, Tue 25 Apr -3
Seattle *23:43, Mon 24 Apr -7
Seoul15:43, Tue 25 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Singapore14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Sofia *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Stockholm *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Sydney16:43, Tue 25 Apr +10
Taipei14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Tallinn *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
Tashkent11:43, Tue 25 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa00:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
Tehran *11:13, Tue 25 Apr +4.5
Tianjin14:43, Tue 25 Apr +8
Tokyo15:43, Tue 25 Apr +9
Toronto *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Vancouver *23:43, Mon 24 Apr -7
Vienna *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Vladivostok *17:43, Tue 25 Apr +11
Warsaw *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Washington DC *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
Wellington18:43, Tue 25 Apr +12
Winnipeg *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
Yangon13:13, Tue 25 Apr +6.5
Yokohama15:43, Tue 25 Apr +9
Zagreb *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
Zurich *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
ACST16:13, Tue 25 Apr +9.5
AEST16:43, Tue 25 Apr +10
AWST20:43, Mon 24 Apr -10
AST *03:43, Tue 25 Apr -3
CET *08:43, Tue 25 Apr +2
CST *01:43, Tue 25 Apr -5
EET *09:43, Tue 25 Apr +3
EST *02:43, Tue 25 Apr -4
GMT06:43, Tue 25 Apr +0
IDLE18:43, Tue 25 Apr +12
IDLW18:43, Mon 24 Apr -12
MST *00:43, Tue 25 Apr -6
PST *23:43, Mon 24 Apr -7
WET *07:43, Tue 25 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 25 Apr 2017, 06:43:54
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @322 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!