[Berlin - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 26 April 2017 04:08 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Berlin (back to all cities..)

Berlin (CET time)

TIME ....... 06:08

DATE ....... Wednesday 26 April 2017

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Berlin map:

Berlin: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 25 Mar 2017 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 29 Oct 2017 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:08, Wed 26 Apr +4
Addis Ababa07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Adelaide13:38, Wed 26 Apr +9.5
Algiers05:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Amman *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Amsterdam *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Anchorage *20:08, Tue 25 Apr -9
Ankara *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Antananarivo07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Asuncion00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Athens *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Atlanta *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -5
Auckland16:08, Wed 26 Apr +12
Baghdad *08:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Bangalore09:38, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Bangkok11:08, Wed 26 Apr +7
Barcelona *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Beijing12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Beirut *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Belgrade *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Berlin *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Bogota23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
Boston *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -5
Brasilia01:08, Wed 26 Apr -3
Brisbane14:08, Wed 26 Apr +10
Brussels *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Bucharest *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Budapest *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Buenos Aires01:08, Wed 26 Apr -3
Cairo06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Canberra14:08, Wed 26 Apr +10
Cape Town06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Caracas00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Casablanca04:08, Wed 26 Apr 0
Chicago *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
Copenhagen *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Darwin13:38, Wed 26 Apr +9.5
Delhi09:38, Wed 26 Apr +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *22:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
Detroit *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -5
Dhaka10:08, Wed 26 Apr +6
Dublin *05:08, Wed 26 Apr 0
Edmonton *22:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
Fiji16:08, Wed 26 Apr +12
Geneva *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Guatemala22:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
Halifax *01:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Hanoi11:08, Wed 26 Apr +7
Harare06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Havana *01:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Helsinki *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Hong Kong12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Honolulu18:08, Tue 25 Apr -10
Houston *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
Hyderabad09:38, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Indianapolis *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -5
Islamabad09:08, Wed 26 Apr +5
Istanbul *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Jakarta11:08, Wed 26 Apr +7
Johannesburg06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Kabul08:38, Wed 26 Apr +4.5
Kamchatka *17:08, Wed 26 Apr +12
Karachi09:08, Wed 26 Apr +5
Kathmandu09:53, Wed 26 Apr +5.75
Khartoum07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Kingston23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
Kinshasa05:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Kolkata09:38, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Kuwait City07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Kyiv *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
La Paz00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Lagos05:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Lahore09:08, Wed 26 Apr +5
Lima23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
Lisbon *05:08, Wed 26 Apr 0
City Current time
London *05:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Los Angeles *21:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
Madrid *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Managua22:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
Manila12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Melbourne14:08, Wed 26 Apr +10
Mexico City *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
Minneapolis *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
Minsk *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Montevideo01:08, Wed 26 Apr -3
Montreal *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Moscow *08:08, Wed 26 Apr +4
Mumbai09:38, Wed 26 Apr +5.5
Nairobi07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Nassau *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
New Orleans *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
New York *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Odesa06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Oslo *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Ottawa *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Paris *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Perth12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Philadelphia *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Phoenix21:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
Prague *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Reykjavik *05:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
Rio de Janeiro01:08, Wed 26 Apr -3
Riyadh07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Rome *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Samoa17:08, Tue 25 Apr -11
San Francisco *21:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
San Juan00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
San Salvador22:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
Santiago00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Santo Domingo00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Sao Paulo01:08, Wed 26 Apr -3
Seattle *21:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
Seoul13:08, Wed 26 Apr +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Singapore12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Sofia *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Stockholm *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Sydney14:08, Wed 26 Apr +10
Taipei12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Tallinn *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
Tashkent09:08, Wed 26 Apr +5
Tegucigalpa22:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
Tehran *08:38, Wed 26 Apr +4.5
Tianjin12:08, Wed 26 Apr +8
Tokyo13:08, Wed 26 Apr +9
Toronto *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Vancouver *21:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
Vienna *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Vladivostok *15:08, Wed 26 Apr +11
Warsaw *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Washington DC *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
Wellington16:08, Wed 26 Apr +12
Winnipeg *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
Yangon10:38, Wed 26 Apr +6.5
Yokohama13:08, Wed 26 Apr +9
Zagreb *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
Zurich *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
ACST13:38, Wed 26 Apr +9.5
AEST14:08, Wed 26 Apr +10
AWST18:08, Tue 25 Apr -10
AST *01:08, Wed 26 Apr -3
CET *06:08, Wed 26 Apr +2
CST *23:08, Tue 25 Apr -5
EET *07:08, Wed 26 Apr +3
EST *00:08, Wed 26 Apr -4
GMT04:08, Wed 26 Apr +0
IDLE16:08, Wed 26 Apr +12
IDLW16:08, Tue 25 Apr -12
MST *22:08, Tue 25 Apr -6
PST *21:08, Tue 25 Apr -7
WET *05:08, Wed 26 Apr +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 26 Apr 2017, 04:08:12
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @214 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2017 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!