[Ankara - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 25 February 2018 07:33 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Ankara (back to all cities..)

Ankara (EET time)

TIME ....... 09:33

DATE ....... Sunday 25 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Ankara map:

Ankara: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:33, Sun 25 Feb +4
Addis Ababa10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Adelaide *18:03, Sun 25 Feb +9.5
Algiers08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Amman09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Amsterdam08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Anchorage22:33, Sat 24 Feb -9
Ankara09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Antananarivo10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Asuncion *04:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
Athens09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Atlanta02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Auckland *20:33, Sun 25 Feb +12
Baghdad10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Bangalore13:03, Sun 25 Feb +5.5
Bangkok14:33, Sun 25 Feb +7
Barcelona08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Beijing15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Beirut09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Belgrade08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Berlin08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Bogota02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Boston02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Brasilia04:33, Sun 25 Feb -3
Brisbane17:33, Sun 25 Feb +10
Brussels08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Bucharest09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Budapest08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Buenos Aires04:33, Sun 25 Feb -3
Cairo09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Canberra *18:33, Sun 25 Feb +10
Cape Town09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Caracas03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
Casablanca07:33, Sun 25 Feb 0
Chicago01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Copenhagen08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Darwin17:03, Sun 25 Feb +9.5
Delhi13:03, Sun 25 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver00:33, Sun 25 Feb -7
Detroit02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Dhaka13:33, Sun 25 Feb +6
Dublin07:33, Sun 25 Feb 0
Edmonton00:33, Sun 25 Feb -7
Fiji19:33, Sun 25 Feb +12
Geneva08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Guatemala01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Halifax03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
Hanoi14:33, Sun 25 Feb +7
Harare09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Havana03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
Helsinki09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Hong Kong15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Honolulu21:33, Sat 24 Feb -10
Houston01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Hyderabad13:03, Sun 25 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Islamabad12:33, Sun 25 Feb +5
Istanbul09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Jakarta14:33, Sun 25 Feb +7
Johannesburg09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Kabul12:03, Sun 25 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka19:33, Sun 25 Feb +12
Karachi12:33, Sun 25 Feb +5
Kathmandu13:18, Sun 25 Feb +5.75
Khartoum10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Kingston02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Kinshasa08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Kolkata13:03, Sun 25 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Kuwait City10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Kyiv09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
La Paz03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
Lagos08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Lahore12:33, Sun 25 Feb +5
Lima02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Lisbon07:33, Sun 25 Feb 0
City Current time
London07:33, Sun 25 Feb +0
Los Angeles23:33, Sat 24 Feb -8
Madrid08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Managua01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Manila15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Melbourne *18:33, Sun 25 Feb +11
Mexico City01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minneapolis01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minsk09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Montevideo *05:33, Sun 25 Feb -2
Montreal02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Moscow10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Mumbai13:03, Sun 25 Feb +5.5
Nairobi10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Nassau02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
New Orleans01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
New York02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Odesa09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Oslo08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Ottawa02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Paris08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Perth15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Philadelphia02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Phoenix00:33, Sun 25 Feb -7
Prague08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Reykjavik07:33, Sun 25 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro04:33, Sun 25 Feb -3
Riyadh10:33, Sun 25 Feb +3
Rome08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Samoa20:33, Sat 24 Feb -11
San Francisco23:33, Sat 24 Feb -8
San Juan03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
San Salvador01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Santiago *04:33, Sun 25 Feb -3
Santo Domingo03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
Sao Paulo04:33, Sun 25 Feb -3
Seattle23:33, Sat 24 Feb -8
Seoul16:33, Sun 25 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Singapore15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Sofia09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Stockholm08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Sydney *18:33, Sun 25 Feb +11
Taipei15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Tallinn09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
Tashkent12:33, Sun 25 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Tehran11:03, Sun 25 Feb +3.5
Tianjin15:33, Sun 25 Feb +8
Tokyo16:33, Sun 25 Feb +9
Toronto02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Vancouver23:33, Sat 24 Feb -8
Vienna08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Vladivostok17:33, Sun 25 Feb +10
Warsaw08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Washington DC02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
Wellington *20:33, Sun 25 Feb +13
Winnipeg01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
Yangon14:03, Sun 25 Feb +6.5
Yokohama16:33, Sun 25 Feb +9
Zagreb08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
Zurich08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
ACST17:03, Sun 25 Feb +9.5
AEST17:33, Sun 25 Feb +10
AWST21:33, Sat 24 Feb -10
AST03:33, Sun 25 Feb -4
CET08:33, Sun 25 Feb +1
CST01:33, Sun 25 Feb -6
EET09:33, Sun 25 Feb +2
EST02:33, Sun 25 Feb -5
GMT07:33, Sun 25 Feb +0
IDLE19:33, Sun 25 Feb +12
IDLW19:33, Sat 24 Feb -12
MST00:33, Sun 25 Feb -7
PST23:33, Sat 24 Feb -8
WET07:33, Sun 25 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 25 Feb 2018, 07:33:32
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @356 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!