[Jakarta - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 17 August 2018 09:17 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Jakarta (back to all cities..)

Jakarta

TIME ....... 04:17 pm

DATE ....... Friday 17 August 2018

UTC/GMT + 7 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Jakarta map:

Jakarta: GMT + 7

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Jakarta does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4
Addis Ababa12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Adelaide06:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Algiers10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Amman *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Amsterdam *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Anchorage *01:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -9
Ankara *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Antananarivo12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Asuncion05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Athens *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Atlanta *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Auckland09:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Baghdad *01:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Bangalore02:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Bangkok04:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Barcelona *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Beijing05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Beirut *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Belgrade *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Berlin *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bogota04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Boston *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Brasilia06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Brisbane07:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Brussels *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bucharest *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Budapest *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Buenos Aires06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Cairo *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Canberra07:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Cape Town11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Caracas05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Casablanca09:17 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
Chicago *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Copenhagen *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Darwin06:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Delhi02:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Detroit *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Dhaka03:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +6
Dublin *10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
Edmonton *03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Fiji09:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Geneva *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Guatemala03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Halifax *06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Hanoi04:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Harare11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Havana *06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Helsinki *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Hong Kong05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Honolulu11:17 pm, Thu 16 Aug -10
Houston *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Hyderabad02:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Islamabad02:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Istanbul *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Jakarta04:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Johannesburg11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Kabul01:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *10:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Karachi02:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Kathmandu03:02 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.75
Khartoum12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kingston04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Kinshasa10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Kolkata02:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Kuwait City12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kyiv *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
La Paz05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Lagos10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Lahore02:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Lima04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Lisbon *10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
City Current time
London *10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Los Angeles *02:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Madrid *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Managua03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Manila05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Melbourne07:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Mexico City *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minneapolis *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minsk *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Montevideo06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Montreal *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Moscow *01:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4
Mumbai02:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Nairobi12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Nassau *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
New Orleans *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
New York *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Odesa11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Oslo *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Ottawa *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Paris *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Perth05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Philadelphia *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Phoenix02:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Prague *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Reykjavik *10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Riyadh12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Rome *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Samoa10:17 pm, Thu 16 Aug -11
San Francisco *02:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
San Juan05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
San Salvador03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Santiago05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Santo Domingo05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Sao Paulo06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Seattle *02:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Seoul06:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Singapore05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Sofia *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Stockholm *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Sydney07:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Taipei05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tallinn *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Tashkent02:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Tehran *01:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Tianjin05:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tokyo06:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9
Toronto *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Vancouver *02:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Vienna *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Vladivostok *08:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +11
Warsaw *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Washington DC *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Wellington09:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Winnipeg *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Yangon03:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +6.5
Yokohama06:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9
Zagreb *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Zurich *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
ACST06:47 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
AEST07:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
AWST11:17 pm, Thu 16 Aug -10
AST *06:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
CET *11:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
CST *04:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
EET *12:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
EST *05:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
GMT09:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +0
IDLE09:17 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
IDLW09:17 pm, Thu 16 Aug -12
MST *03:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
PST *02:17 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
WET *10:17 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 17 Aug 2018, 09:17:40
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @428 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!