[World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 17:48 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date around the world

Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Refresh page | Order by city? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
IDLW05:48, Sat 18 Aug -12
Samoa06:48, Sat 18 Aug -11
AWST07:48, Sat 18 Aug -10
Honolulu07:48, Sat 18 Aug -10
Anchorage *09:48, Sat 18 Aug -9
San Francisco *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -8
PST *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -8
Vancouver *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -8
Los Angeles *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -8
Seattle *10:48, Sat 18 Aug -8
Edmonton *11:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
MST *11:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Denver *11:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
Phoenix10:48, Sat 18 Aug -7
New Orleans *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Managua11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
San Salvador11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Chicago *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Houston *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Guatemala11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Minneapolis *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tegucigalpa11:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Winnipeg *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
Mexico City *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
CST *12:48, Sat 18 Aug -6
EST *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Philadelphia *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Detroit *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lima12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Ottawa *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Atlanta *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Indianapolis *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Bogota12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Toronto *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Montreal *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Nassau *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5

^ back to top

Kingston12:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Washington DC *13:48, Sat 18 Aug -5
Halifax *14:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santiago13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Asuncion13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
La Paz13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
AST *14:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Juan13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Havana *14:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Caracas13:48, Sat 18 Aug -4
Buenos Aires14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Sao Paulo14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montevideo14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brasilia14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
Rio de Janeiro14:48, Sat 18 Aug -3
WET *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
GMT17:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Reykjavik *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
London *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Lisbon *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Casablanca17:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Dublin *18:48, Sat 18 Aug 0
Berlin *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Brussels *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Belgrade *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Oslo *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Budapest *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Madrid *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rome *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Paris *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Copenhagen *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Prague *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Barcelona *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Geneva *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Stockholm *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Zurich *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amsterdam *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
City Current time
Kinshasa18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
CET *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Warsaw *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zagreb *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Algiers18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lagos18:48, Sat 18 Aug +1
Vienna *19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
EET *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Ankara *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Amman *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Cape Town19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Athens *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Sofia *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Beirut *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bucharest *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tallinn *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Johannesburg19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Cairo *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Helsinki *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Istanbul *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Harare19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Minsk *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Odesa19:48, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Baghdad *21:48, Sat 18 Aug +4
Kuwait City20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Khartoum20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Moscow *21:48, Sat 18 Aug +4
Nairobi20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Addis Ababa20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Riyadh20:48, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tehran *22:18, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Abu Dhabi21:48, Sat 18 Aug +4
Kabul22:18, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tashkent22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Islamabad22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lahore22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5

back to top ^

Karachi22:48, Sat 18 Aug +5
Delhi23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangalore23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kolkata23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Hyderabad23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Mumbai23:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kathmandu23:33, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Dhaka23:48, Sat 18 Aug +6
Yangon00:18, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Jakarta00:48, Sun 19 Aug +7
Hanoi00:48, Sun 19 Aug +7
Bangkok00:48, Sun 19 Aug +7
Kuala Lumpur01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beijing01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Shanghai01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Perth01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Hong Kong01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Manila01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tianjin01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Taipei01:48, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo02:48, Sun 19 Aug +9
Seoul02:48, Sun 19 Aug +9
Yokohama02:48, Sun 19 Aug +9
ACST03:18, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Darwin03:18, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Adelaide03:18, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Canberra03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Melbourne03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
AEST03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brisbane03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Vladivostok *04:48, Sun 19 Aug +11
Sydney03:48, Sun 19 Aug +10
Wellington05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLE05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Fiji05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Auckland05:48, Sun 19 Aug +12
Kamchatka *06:48, Sun 19 Aug +13
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 17:48:39
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @783 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!